We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tonydeejo...
Greenwood, Wisconsin
1 review
“Wonderful Place!”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We enjoyed our stay here immensely! Had a few cobwebs but very well set up with all we ever needed. Quiet and peaceful neighborhood!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NORMA S
1 review
“Not what I expected”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This cabin definitely needs a lot of improvements. The bed sheets were stained, the rooms smelled, and there were BIG BLACK SPIDERS in both rooms! Not just one spider but a few, and that is enough for me to not sleep comfortable. The kitchen was equipped with utensils but the dishes were old, cracked and DIRTY.
The only good thing is that they had an updated TV.
My family and I didn't enjoy the stay due to a lot of bad factors this cabin had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
The owner and the housekeeper were notified of these complaints. The owner has had an exterminator treat for spiders. The carpets have been professionally cleaned and deodorized. The housekeeper has purchased new linens as well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing