We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to attractions and good ambience”
other travellers have booked this property
Family Game Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Family Game Room
Game/Family room Living Room and Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Family Game Room
Game/Family room
Living Room and Fireplace
Living Room and Fireplace
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen and Desk
Kitchen Accessories and Ingredients
1st Full Bathoom
Washer/Dryer and Shower
2nd Bathroom
2nd Restroom
Bedroom 1: King Bed
2nd Bedroom: Double and two Twins
3rd Bedroom: Queen and Twin Bunks
Entry Mudroom
Backyard Fenced in
Sideyard
BBQ in Sideyard
Front yard
3 Parking Spaces and Front Entry
Board Games and Playing Cards
Video Game and Movie Library
Sleds for Winter Season
Looking out the front yard after a 2017 winter storm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BalaThati
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Close to attractions and good ambience”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Location was very close to attractions. PIN based entry system was very helpful. Rental property was nicely maintained.
We visited Lake Tahoe in the month of April. At this time not many activities are operational.
Pool Table, Air Hokey, Wii, PS4 available inside the property provided some entertainment.

Corey was very helpful and followups with you. Overall I will definitely recommend this property for others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yoongkao
1 review
“A great family place to stay at.”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We enjoyed all the great activities for the whole family. It's close to the resorts and not far from the lake. We will be definitely returning to this great house. The Martin Family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kshelton8...
1 review
“Quick Getaway”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My family and I decided to take a quick getaway to our favorite place & this house was perfect. There were lots of games (board & electronic) to keep the kiddos busy when we weren't on the slopes. And for those who didn't ski, they played their hearts out with the pool table. The owner was very helpful & let us check in a little early. We will definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EdyChata...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing birthday weekend”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Our stay at this beautiful home was amazing. Home is very clean, warm and comfortable with everything we needed. We loved the location and all the amenities this home had to offer. Location was perfect, peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed our walks/hikes to Tahoe Keys beach. Our older children enjoyed the beautiful pool table while our younger children enjoyed the air hockey table, and everyone had fun with Wii and PS3. The owner Corey was a pleasure to work with and made our booking, stay and checkout easy and was very gracious and flexible, we look forward to our next trip to Tahoe and hopefully this home will be available. Thank you so much for opening your beautiful home to us Corey, take care.
Blessings,
Lupe C

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Home was beautiful and location was perfect.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing