We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome hospitality!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mozirje, Styria Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ClayD72
Vicenza, Italy
2 reviews
“Awesome hospitality!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Great place, great people, great things to do at the wellness center and in the general area of Mozirje! We will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Dear! We are very happy that you enyojed you stay. You are welcome any time! Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brigitted...
Vlissingen, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tommaso B
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2016
The apartment, which guesthad reserved is really located on the first floor, above the reception area. We are a small family business, we have only 5 apartments and the reception is not crowded and the noise. The entrance to the apartment is separate from the reception area and the apartment is well insulated. The apartment is 70m2 large, bright and well equipped. Due to its location, our cheapest apartment. From the descriptions and pictures it can be seen that the apartment is in the first floor. For an extra charge they could be moved in a different apartment. We also have several apartments, but Sir wanted cheaper. The apartment was before the arrival cleaned. Upon arrival they had no comment. In our lake, guests can swim, ride a boat, go fishing, but at your own risk. There are free sun beds, shower, also a rescue ring.
Departure of the guests was premature and all rules have the right to charge the full amount, as it was not our fault that the guest has gone before. For our guests a real effort and want their return visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella...
Trieste, Italia
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: i granai adibiti a spa
Liked least: nulla
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Dear Gabriella! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Hope to see you again some day! Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing