We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic in Feilding”

4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Feilding
Price range: $3 - $24
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 22 April 2023 via mobile

Superb! Wonderful customer service and absolutely delicious food. Even the super fussy 12 year old tucked in and ate heaps. Customer service is always outstanding.

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank 649BeckyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2023

This is the best Indian restaurant in the southern hemisphere, in my opinion of course. I always look forward to an opportunity to visit this little gem in the Manawatu. If you enjoy a good curry, this is a must do when in the region.

Date of visit: November 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank parker813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2022

We have been visiting 4Flames for several years and it just gets better and better! The food is delicious - and a new menu coming out soon will no doubt be even better. Fantastic service with friendly, helpful and genuine staff. Takeaway food is just as amazing and you never wait more than 20-30 minutes even at the weekend. Our personal quirks (such as ordering extra Naan bread so we can take leftovers home) are always taken on board and our rapport now with Yash and Trudi is fun. We feel proud to have such an asset in our town and when we are away from home no other Indian restaurants compares to 4Flames.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank morrittfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2022 via mobile

Was definitely worth going to Fielding for! We are travelling from Australia, and having been to many Indian restaurants, with this is one of the best we have been to. Both staff and other customers were very friendly! There was an extensive menu to choose from too, with a good range of both meat and vegetarian options.

Date of visit: November 2022
1  Thank ktichborne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2022 via mobile

This restaurant just gets better and better. Fresh expertise in the kitchen has moved "excellent" to "without equal"! We are so fortunate to have such fine and authentic cuisine in our town.

Date of visit: November 2022
Thank Revpfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to 4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.