We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Indian meal”

4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Feilding
Price range: $3 - $24
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 13 March 2021

We were new to Feilding, and weren't sure where to eat, but decided to try 4 Flames. We ordered two mains, with plain rice, and a garlic naan, and it was one of the best Indian meals we've ever had! The food was delicious, and also beautifully presented. The table service was very helpful and friendly too. We asked for just a small amount of chilli in our food, and they got it exactly right.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emmy00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

Polite and friendly staff, been here many times and have never had bad service. Literally choose go here just because they are so friendly. Thumbs up!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank bridgettel324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2021 via mobile

Best Indian food! Who’d have thought we’d find such amazing food in Friendly Feilding! Beautiful colour and fabulous flavour, great service. Definitely be back next time visiting Feilding.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank AliC646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2021

. Fabulous food, staff, service and surroundings. Quiet tasteful ambience, staff are lovely, and they are smartly dressed. Service is top class and the food is plentiful and tasty. Thoroughly recommend. A 10/10 restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank rohit255d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2021

According to Irish proverb they say Laughter is brightest where food is best. Well for a food lover like me food is an emotion. Thank you for serving such a yummilicious food making my tastebuds happy😁.
Great food, great service!

Date of visit: February 2021
3  Thank Lakshmi0806
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant also viewed

Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui Region
 

Been to 4 Flames Fusion Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.