We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”
Review of Masala Elviria

Masala Elviria
Ranked #6 of 55 Restaurants in Elviria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$23
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: The Masala Marbella group have five Indian restaurants ideally located throughout the Mijas, Marbella and Estepona region. Indian restaurant Nueva Andalucia | Indian restaurant Estepona | Indian restaurant Elviria | Indian restaurant Marbella | Indian restaurant La Cala. Having established our brand as a sign of quality Indian cuisine on the Costa Del Sol we are now recognised by many locals and tourists alike as the best Indian restaurant on the coast. We pride ourselves on serving a wide selection of authentic Indian food from your favourite classic Indian curries to unique dishes specially prepared by our experienced chefs. At Masala Elviria all our food is freshly prepared using authentic ingredients including specially imported spices direct from India.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We have an apartment in Elviria and we always dine at Masala when we are there. I often chose Chili chicken when we visit the restaurant. The start is fantastic. The house wine is a good and safe choice.

Thank Big_cityOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASALA G, Public Relations Manager at Masala Elviria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that You enjoy coming to our restaurant on several occasions. We will be looking forward to welcome You back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 566 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We were having fun in Marbella, Spain. Google lead us to the best Indian Restaurant, Masala Indian Restaurant. Jasim recommended our dishes. We had Lamb Tawa, Handi, Rogan Josh and Garlic Chili Chicken. These dishes are highly recommended from the menu, but others are probably equally as good. YES!!!

Thank Eddie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASALA G, Public Relations Manager at Masala Elviria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that You enjoyed coming to our restaurant on Googles recommendation :)
We hope to be welcoming You back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

The mushroom appetizer was wonderful. The chef’s recommendation, garlic chili chicken, was delicious. Our server, Jasim, was very attentive and provided great suggestions. Would recommend this restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Thank caroltgruben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASALA G, Public Relations Manager at Masala Elviria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that You enjoyed coming to our restaurant and we hope to see You again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Jasim was excellent!!!!! We ask his recommendation and he gave us high five for four!!!! Wouldn’t let us order the same entree. Amazing service and FOOD

Thank Pearl1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASALA G, Public Relations Manager at Masala Elviria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that You enjoyed coming to our restaurant and were taken good care of from our waiter. We hope to see You again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We are regular coustomar for masala .... tha food was delicias .... and service awsome ... great house wine ... we will be back again

Thank Inger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MASALA G, Public Relations Manager at Masala Elviria, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that You enjoy coming to our restaurant on regular basic and we will be looking forward to welcome You back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Masala Elviria also viewed

 
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
 

Been to Masala Elviria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing