We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Apartment in a lovely location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Garden Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Pool
Garden
Pool
Dining Area
Lounge
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Elviria Beach
Entrance & Gardens
Gardens
Local Restuarant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ykx1527
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“Wonderful Apartment in a lovely location”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed here for two weeks toward End June'14. This apartment ticked all the boxes for us. very spacious and comfortable . We have two teenagers and an 11 year old. The pull out sofa bed was as big as a double bed allowing for great comfort. Having a bathroom and an ensuite was a huge luxury esp with teenagers . Loved the fact we had wi fi and sky movies for the teenagers, air conditioning,supermarket,taxi rank and cafe's across the road and a lovely beach 7 minutes walk away. Elviria is 10km from down town Marbella but only 15 minutes to get thereby car. The owner Alex was extremely helpful with any queries/requests we had and there was also a local estate agents on site which had a spare key for us and staff were very pleasant. Great pool never overcrowded and spotless.Beautifully maintained gardens. All in all a great place and would highly recommend this apartment. We will definitely be back.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel N
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Beautiful apartment, exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated, the view over the pool and gardens and into the distance you can see mountains.....do not miss the sun setting!
We enjoyed most days by the pool, plenty of sunbeds and shaded areas if you need it. A short walk to the shops, bars and resturants, all reasonably priced, although if you use the supermarket go to the one on the opposite square as cheaper and a massive choice!
10 minute walk to the beach, some nice resturants along the beach not to be missed.
My two teenagers enjoyed the Amazon Jungle, which is fantastic zip wire park, around 20 Euros for initially induction and 3 hours of climbing and zipping around, if you want to return another day you can do so for just 6 Euros. Not just for teenagers, suitable for younger kids and adults.
If your looking for a relaxing family get away what ever age your kids you will love it :)
Thank you Alex and Keeley x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Glass of wine on the Balcony watching the sun set
Liked least: cant say there was anything i liked least, apart from coming home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire L
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I stayed here for a week in July and had an excellent time. The weather was amazing and the apartment was fantastic. When we arrived it was beautifully clean with fresh towels and bedding. It has a great balcony to watch the sunset behind the mountains, very nice with a glass of wine ! The apartment has all the extras you would expect like Wi-Fi and English TV. We go to Elviria most years as all the bars and restaurants are walking distance. I would recommend this to anyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honeymoon...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, great location”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights in February. The apartment is very clean and has all amenities required to enjoy a homely stay. The location is superb, very close to shops, restaurants and local bars. The bus stop is close by so it is also good for commuting to other parts. Overall we had a fab time we would recommend it to others. We would also stay there again!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MABDerbys...
Derbyshire
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Well appointed apartment in great location”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in October 2012

Having stayed at the apartment earlier in the year in May 2012 we loved it so much we came back again. It is a really lovely well appointed apartment set in well tended gardens with its own pool which feels really safe as it has its own security. Compared to other apartments we have stayed in this is one of the best with everything you could need including English TV! Its location is great with plenty of shops and bars and a short walk to the beach and also great public transport links where you can walk 2 minutes to a bus stop and catch a local bus at a great price to lots of towns and villages up and down the coast.
Can highly recommend it and am looking forward to coming back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great location close to plenty of bars and restaurants
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing