We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surprise 50th rental for 20 people”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Villa Marbella Beach at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
16 reviews
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Villa Marbella Beach at night.
A warm welcome to the villa
Classy entrance to villa.
Chill area in front of the villa.
Romance at the pool area
And from the other side around
Cool pic from cool angle
The pool area is one of the villas´most popular features
Window to happiness
Relax area at the pool next to the ground floor living
Relax area with jacuzzi.
BBQ.
The table is set
Outside kitchen
Play pool at night
The ground floor  living room
Corner bar living ground floor
Open fire place ground floor living
Kitchen ground floor
Chefs´paradise
Bedroom 1 + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (1)
Bedroom 2 + ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 3 + ensuite bathroom
Steps up to first floor
Cozy living first floor
Open fire place first floor
Fully equiped kitchen first floor
Living with a view
Bedroom 4 (¨Kids Paradise´) + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (4)
Bedroom 5 + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (5)
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 7 + ensuite bathroom
(Bed)room 7 with a view
Ensuite bathroom (7)
adjencent apartment
Elviria beach is considered to being the best beach of Marbella.
Great sunsets from Villa Marbella Beach.
Famous Nikki Beach Club is a 10 minutes beach walk away from the villa
Beach House Restaurant is only 200 meters away from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobC49
St Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very unreliable. Would not recommend”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Owner cancelled the booking 3 days before we were due to arrive and could never get hold of him during the booking process. Very unreliable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Surprise 50th rental for 20 people”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The below reviews gave me really bad anxiety in the weeks leading up to our stay, I organised the holiday for 20 people for my mum's surprise 50th as you can imagine this is a lot of pressure.

Overall we was absolutely thrilled with our stay we hired the apartment and villa and everything was fine. Please do not let the other reviews put you off! The villa was very clean, slightly dated decor but not a bug in site! The pool was great with lots of inflatables. The bbq area is perfect right next to a poole table and ping pong area. The villa it is a short walk to the beach and restaurants and about 10 minutes in a taxi from Marbella town centre.

We will deffinatley book again and thank you Hein for an amazing stay!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey H
Burnham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa for large groups”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The villa was booked for a surprise for my 50 th birthday my daughter felt very stressed as she organised it there was around 20 of us but because of previous group had left bad reviews she was worried sick we were so pleasantly surprised it was clean with plenty to do very clean & in a great spot we all agreed the previous review was very unfair we had a great time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki D
Tring, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Do not book!!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Booked, paid deposit, bought flights and then he just cancelled our booking! We are not the first booking this has happened too, just wished we had read some reviews as seems to be a common theme with this guy. Avoid!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Elviria hotels

jackie673...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“DISGUSTING AND UNSAFE”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in may for a hen weekend , We was very very dissapointed , The villa was nothing like the pictures it was dirty and unsafe. There were live wires hanging out , steps into pool area unsafe . Lighting did not work . Patio unsafe coming up , ripped outdoor furniture , oven not working , ripped swings ,poorly maintained gardens , the list is endless .This villa needs alot of TLC . It has not been maintained at all. We booked the annexe attached to the villa . On arrival we were told that he had let it to 4 men . There was 21 of us and not enough room in the villa , We had to go in a apartment at the bottom of thr grounds that i can only describe as a shack with a metal roof . It was dirty and again unsafe .One of the rooms was full of junk and clothes , almost as if some one had been evicted that day . VERY STRANGE .The apartment we were promised , the pool had frogs in the pool and green slime !!!! Live wires from the wall covered with a picture . The fridge did not work. The bathrooms were damp and smelly , We was very dissapointed . THIS PLACE IS UNSAFE . I work for a uk tour operator and this is not fit for its purpose .i CERTAINLY WOULD NOT RECOMEND ANY OF MY CLIENTS TO GO HERE . I have worked in industry for many years and this is the worst i have seen with issues around health and safety. I am sure this Villa would not pass health and safety . DO NOT GO HERE

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing