We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Villa Marbella Beach at night.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
15 reviews
Villa Marbella Beach, superb holiday residence just 200 meters from the best beach of Marbella
Villa Marbella Beach at night.
A warm welcome to the villa
Classy entrance to villa.
Chill area in front of the villa.
Romance at the pool area
And from the other side around
Cool pic from cool angle
The pool area is one of the villas´most popular features
Window to happiness
Relax area at the pool next to the ground floor living
Relax area with jacuzzi.
BBQ.
The table is set
Outside kitchen
Play pool at night
The ground floor  living room
Corner bar living ground floor
Open fire place ground floor living
Kitchen ground floor
Chefs´paradise
Bedroom 1 + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (1)
Bedroom 2 + ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 3 + ensuite bathroom
Steps up to first floor
Cozy living first floor
Open fire place first floor
Fully equiped kitchen first floor
Living with a view
Bedroom 4 (¨Kids Paradise´) + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (4)
Bedroom 5 + ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom (5)
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 7 + ensuite bathroom
(Bed)room 7 with a view
Ensuite bathroom (7)
adjencent apartment
Elviria beach is considered to being the best beach of Marbella.
Great sunsets from Villa Marbella Beach.
Famous Nikki Beach Club is a 10 minutes beach walk away from the villa
Beach House Restaurant is only 200 meters away from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nikki D
Tring, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Do not book!!!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Booked, paid deposit, bought flights and then he just cancelled our booking! We are not the first booking this has happened too, just wished we had read some reviews as seems to be a common theme with this guy. Avoid!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackie673...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“DISGUSTING AND UNSAFE”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in may for a hen weekend , We was very very dissapointed , The villa was nothing like the pictures it was dirty and unsafe. There were live wires hanging out , steps into pool area unsafe . Lighting did not work . Patio unsafe coming up , ripped outdoor furniture , oven not working , ripped swings ,poorly maintained gardens , the list is endless .This villa needs alot of TLC . It has not been maintained at all. We booked the annexe attached to the villa . On arrival we were told that he had let it to 4 men . There was 21 of us and not enough room in the villa , We had to go in a apartment at the bottom of thr grounds that i can only describe as a shack with a metal roof . It was dirty and again unsafe .One of the rooms was full of junk and clothes , almost as if some one had been evicted that day . VERY STRANGE .The apartment we were promised , the pool had frogs in the pool and green slime !!!! Live wires from the wall covered with a picture . The fridge did not work. The bathrooms were damp and smelly , We was very dissapointed . THIS PLACE IS UNSAFE . I work for a uk tour operator and this is not fit for its purpose .i CERTAINLY WOULD NOT RECOMEND ANY OF MY CLIENTS TO GO HERE . I have worked in industry for many years and this is the worst i have seen with issues around health and safety. I am sure this Villa would not pass health and safety . DO NOT GO HERE

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday nightmare!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed here for a friends hen party and where so excited by all the pictures and reviews we had read.
Wow what a disappointment! We had an early flight and where promised by hein we would be brought for cocktails while we waited for the villa to be cleaned. This never happened and so we wen Todd and amused ourselves before returning at 2.30. Upon arrival into the villa, we where greated by the stench of what I can only imagine to be stale urine, vomit and 20 variations of STD’s.
It didn’t get better either, as we went into the bedrooms we where greated by suspicious stained bedsheets and floors that hadn’t seen a mop in 5 years. The bathrooms where like something out of an 80’s horror film. I was genuinely scared to take a shower incase I come out dirtier than I got in!
As you can imagine it was an absolute nightmare, aswell as being unsanitary there where numerous safety hazards such as exposed wires and no use of anti slip tiles around the pool area or steps.
100% avoid this place at all costs. You are not getting a luxury private villa as promised, instead ou are sharing with 2 other tennants in an unsafe and unsecure complex.
Absolute time wasted and Fraud would never stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordannar...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Appalling”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

I would advise anybody considering staying at this villa to think again the house is falling apart and it’s filty the toilets are disgusting showers are Luke warm all the dishes where dirty tiles where chipped etc and there a foul smell that comes from the draines!! We stayed a long weekend there was 21 of us and not one person had a nice thing to say about it! We paid for the annex which is the house and the side only to be told when we got there that 4 strange foreign men would be residing in that part of the property with us after we paid for it he had double book and never even offered compensation to us for the mishap he created the oven couldn’t be used as the where broken the showers where volatile and the smell was unbelievable then onto the beds we took one of the down stairs rooms and the sheets had stains on them didn’t look or smell clean neither did the pillows the pool had all kinds of bugs and stuff inside that I personally had to fish out myself! Also there was already rats on the property which were seen before we even made any food or even been the supermarket! There isint adequate strorage for your rubbish hence the fact we had to leave bags in the front of the villa! There is a dorm room inside of the big house with multiple beds inside her is where a couple of my friends had stayed and felt assiff they was being watched and recorded as there are all these little black boxes all over the house! Nearly all of the showers inside the house had hair and other particals of stuff stuck inside the plug holes the tiles where all chipped and there’s not very much effort from the owner to maintain the cleanliness of the villa in the second day after we arrive we all was awoke to a man just walking around the property trimmy all hedges that looked total fine to me but anyway he was there never asked for permission to enter nor was any of
The many female in the property appropriately dresses for him to enter! The jucuzzi was filt also was a lot of bug and wasn’t warm atall! We was all issued 2 towels per bathroom considering there was 21 of us certainly weren’t enough and they weren’t replace atall for the rest of our stay lucky we brought our own!! The gate at the bottom of the house which would stop intruders entering the property was unable to be locked!! So therefore anybody could just walk in and out of there!! The villa is a disgusting pig sty and certainly isint worth the price he is asking for! The man who owns it is rude obnoxious and calculated that think she can intimates anyone just because we was woman if you have booked to stay her I would ask for a refund and certainly stay somewhere else! The villa should be fumigated the lot before it’s fit for human stay!! Appalling and disappointed at the attitude we got from hein for simply asking for the basic amenities to be fixed
This mans should be ashamed of this property! Because he is an embarrassment to himself! Oh and another thing even if your do stay and there’s nothing wrong with the villa after you leave he will lie through his teeth so he can keep your deposit money because he’s that hard up for it!! Utter disgrace!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timchr14
Liverpool
2 reviews
“Terrible wouldn't waste your money !!! ”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

This has to be the worst villa ever just got back from my hen with 20 girls .. we had a rally bad experience in this villa it's filthy scruffy old smells got rats living in it it's so dangerous!! Hazards everywhere I promise anyone wanting to book this villa you will be so disappointed yeah it's massive but horrid ! Frogs in the pool it's green ! Drains stink ! Hein is not helpful atall ! We had to do everything our selves or with the help of the man who lives downstairs .. it's not secure atall anyone can come in An out ! It was just awful to say the least pictures on this site are all very old ones nothing like this when you get here ! Donor book this villa the only things good about it was the sun in the sky !!! there's nothing ha round also beach is tiny!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;