We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,045)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,231
481
204
72
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,231
481
204
72
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club baraka restaurant infinity pool buffet restaurant star hotel beautiful hotel separate shower mini bar a quiet residential area complimentary water half board per person per day different levels sea view relaxing break puerto banus walk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Good stay, staff was perfect, great location, outdoor pools + spa = perfect timeRooms are very clean of course, sleep quality very goodThe hotel also has a beach bar, a secondary restaurant closer to the beach and many more facilities that you can enjoy on the same compound

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank 885psi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Excellent hotel, good location. Design following Arabic style. Room excellent, bey large bathroom..Fabulous outside with 4 pools and plenty of space..Breakfast was superb, plenty of.choice and catered for all diets..

Room tip: Had a preference for not on ground floor and this was honoured..Easy public access to Mar Ella and Porto Banus.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank Phillip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

It is our favourite hotel in Marbella, and every time we go we ratify our opinion. We stayed over the weekend, and hotel was as good as always, and personnel were as kind as every time. This time we did not have time to go to the beach club, which was a pity, as we love it there! Highly recommended!!!

Room tip: Great sea view
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank E4858RCdanield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

From the moment we arrived to the minute we left this beautiful hotel,we were more than happy with the service,friendly welcome,rooms and breakfast. We only stayed two days,we should’ve stayed more. Near to the beach. 15 min to Plaza de los naranjos ,by car. 20 min to Puerto Banus by car. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank rosanamuscio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

What a place. Great staff especially Jesus at the poolside bar! What a hard worker. Breakfast was great with a huge selection and served late on a Sunday. Facilities were excellent and incredibly clean. Only 2 things which could be improved. Blackout curtains in the bedroom would be a great addition and I think the beach club should be free to guests even if the facilities at the hotel are so good. Great stay will definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Podiddly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews