We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$152
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$151
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$151
View Deal
eDreamsUS$152
CheapTicketsUS$151
Agoda.comUS$152
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
43
68
27
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
68
27
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment great location floor facing secure parking mount beach pilot bay main street central location hot spa ocean side within easy walking distance stayed here for one night shops dryer complex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2020

An end of summer get away to the Mount was perfect for us - The kids were delighted with the pool (non heated) and hot spa in between quick swims at the beach (water was still lovely.. Beaut weatehr helped but this central location was just awesome for us.. The ocean side view from level 4 was great too, under ground parking and no noise just the sound of the beach..

Room tip: Ocean side - We were in 407, up top on level 5 would be the ultimate.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paulienz2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Off street secure parking with a short walk to the Mount/beach/main street. Accomodation was clean and had what was needed for the stay, including a washing machine and drier for having a clean up when needed. On site pool and walkway to the beach from the Apartment...

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Naki_Vorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Room is well set up for a short break, they are not serviced and are privately owned which means some are better than others. The one we stayed in was ok but the furniture was well past it's use by date, there was a bed settee that was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever sat on but am happy I didn't have to sleep on it. The dining chairs felt very light and unsafe, all of it needed upgrading. The building itself was in a good location close to the mount, shops and cafe's and the property manager was a great guy always willing to help. Traffic noise is constant but we didn't spend much time in the room.

Room tip: Don't stay in room no 100 untill they improve the furiture, try to get an apartment at the rear of the complex to avoid road noise.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank steveonz44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed in room 501 with our toddler, great view of harbour and perfect location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Our apartment was clean and had everything we needed including washing machine and dryer but was very small and felt overpriced. Website states 4 star but 3 stars is a fairer reflection I think. Overall the complex is quite dated.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elenageorge_nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Great location for a short visit. Apartments are well appointed but very small or over furnished. Fantastic front of house staff. Extremely helpful and efficient, very friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly stay here again but only for a night or two.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ALWAYSTRAVELON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews