We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$141
PricelineUS$142
TravelocityUS$141
FindHotelUS$140
eDreamsUS$135
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
124
47
8
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
47
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location looked a bit dated great stay the main strip restaurants and bars motel bedroom comfort roomy furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2021 via mobile

This motel is looking a bit dated, but extemely comfortable with a very soft bed and big fluffy bath towels. It is very clean, but the fridge is really tiny and with the door shelf broken, held very little for a three day stay. The reason I haven't given a higher rating is because there was no table and chairs - just a desk with one chair. We did ask for another one and were given a plastic outdoor chair so we could both sit at the desk for meals, but not really satifactory. I always stipulate what I want when booking a motel, but never thought to ask if a table an chairs were provided as I have never stayed anywhere before where they haven't been!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

A reasonably basic property at one end of the main strip.

Whilst there was nothing wrong with the room it lacked “comfort”. The bedroom was dark and nothing really appealed about it.

Furnishings need to be softer and more comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PJC18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Although the motel looked a bit dated from the outside, the Interior of the king suite was spotlessly clean and roomy. The room had everything I needed and the service was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Tonia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed a night here at short notice. Very comfortable room, everything you need. Very quiet inside room. Great location, easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. Lovely owners who easily accommodated an early check in.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BristellNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We booked this accommodation at the last minute and found Barry very helpful both on the phone and in person on arrival.
We stayed with our 14 year old daughter. There was a king size bed in the bedroom and pull-out couch in the lounge. The room was a good size for the 3 of us.
We walked to the beach both days we were there. Took about 7 minutes. Was a quick walk to a restaurant/bar but slightly too long in the heat to the Mount itself.
The pool was nice and refreshing and again very clean.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank EggGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews