We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mario M
Salem, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was my first time renting an apartment in Venice, i got lucky , the place was new
and clean . The location was perfect couple hundred feet from a vaporetto stop
and the owner Paolo was very accommodating from giving us the keys after hours ,
to checking on us daily to make sure we didn't need anything .
I highly recommend this apartment .

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rich_and...
San Felice del Benaco, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a perfect quiet location. We felt like locals in Venice!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We had quick and helpful responses when booking the apartment. The process was easy and straight forward. The building the apartment is in is stunning - from the moment we stepped in the building we loved it. The first floor apartment is newly renovated (Feb 2014) and has a very modern and chic design. It was very comfortable for the 3 of us and we loved staying there. There is a high tech kitchen area, fully equipped with kettle/toaster/all utensils/ hob/ fridge/ dishwasher/ washing machine. There was even a bottle of prosecco and bottle of milk waiting in the fridge for us on our arrival which was very much appreciated - and enjoyed!
The beds are extremely comfortable and bedrooms VERY spacious. There is nothing I would fault about the apartment - apart from maybe a sofa would be nice in the living area? Saying that we did love the 2 vintage chairs!
Its about a 1 minute walk away from a ferry stop, that takes you to the airport, Murano, San Marco, Rialto - so easy to access the nearby attractions. It is also an easy walk through the streets of Venice to reach the Rialo bridge (10 mins) and Piazza San Marco (15-20 mins) The area is lovely and quiet. The owners recommended a few places near by to eat and were very helpful and accommodating. Oh and the wifi was perfect - and added bonus we didn't expect!
Would most definitely book to stay again and highly recommend this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great design of the apartment. Comfortable beds!
Liked least: Loved it all.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rubu01
Perth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leonardol...
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Ter...
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing