We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful relaxing Villa with excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
smithjen1...
Dartington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A beautiful relaxing Villa with excellent amenities”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I stayed with my teenage children at Fabio's Family's beautiful Villa in August. It was the best holiday we have had for years. Close enough to access by car all the interesting places and beaches in Crete but also very pleasant when back at the Villa. Fabulous mountain views, a rooftop jacuzzi, a swimming pool and a well equipped home to relax in. We are planning to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ionita K
2 reviews
“Super villa!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A incredable panoramic sea and mountain view!! Very welll equipment. The location is absolutely amazing as it combines nature and sea view. The house was very comfortable for a family of 4 people. We enjoyed our self having Jacuzzi in the beautiful terrace with the breathtaking view. At night the scenery was even better as it felt like real paradise we will definitely go back to this lovely property!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Islayfras...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Good villa but some minor tweaks could improve the whole experience.
The villa is spacious , clean and comfortable. The outside space is super.
As it is right now I would not book villa panorama again but with some changes I certainly would.
Firstly on arrival at night some kind of sign from a very dark road into what appears to be a track would be great and save guest searching for some time.
On arrival and throughout or week there were a few let downs for us ... a group of four .
The wifi was inadequate, as was the tv . The shower head in the ensuite didn't attach to the holder.!the cooker tops took ages to heat up . The hot tub was set to 35 which was about the temperature of a cold bath. However for us the biggest disappointment was the pool. The height, the location , the lack of a filter rendered it unusable for us .
A the plus side the location was great and price decent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review and for the feedback about to improve some details.However it is a pitty that you just make me notice now about this small details and imediately during the stay in the same moment you have noticed them.As ususal i was very available and responsive during our comunication but actually you answered me very in late or at all to my messages.Wifi was just working fine as usual, it is a wifi limited data since i cannot have in the location of the villa the normal internet but it is working anyway fine for email,social media,whatsapp,websurfing etc..just reccomanded to not stream video or movie.For the holder of the shower and the cooker tops i didn't know about it (and it was very easy for me to solve it in 5 minutes of work i was properly informed by you.The only real problem was the card of my decoder of the tv that suddenty stop to work during your stay but i tried to fix it in the first day of your stay but did not have correct instruction from the decoder company so i coudn't then repair it on time and bytheway with the tv you were able to watch the greek channels ( with music and international movies) and the usb stick that i provide with many international movies.
The outdoor jacuzzi just works fine for all the summer with that temperature for all our guest.One more time if i was informed by you was not absolutely problem to rise the temperature as you wished
About the pool honestly did not really understand what do you mean because there was no problem at all with the filter or with the pump,the only think is that of course the water of the pool in the end of September can be colder than the deep summer.Bytheway in season 2018 the Villa Panorama will have a new brand bigger oval underground pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smithjen1...
Dartington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Villa in Crete near Chania”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This Villa has everything: privacy, a rooftop view with a Jacuzzi, good facilities, and mostly the helpful and friendly host Fabio. This is a quieter part of Crete, but still plenty of buzz on the seafront near Chania, as well as the beauty of Chania itself and it's Venetian harbour. the Villa is located so the Western beaches are accessible for the wonderful swimming and sea activities available there. We are ready planning our return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ayrhead12...
Ayr, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning location yet close enough to all the action.”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Tranquility, with stunning views. A host who will do what he can to make your stay memorable. Close to Plantanis and the west coast of Crete this villa truely provides the best of all worlds.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot Debby and George! See you soon again in September!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing