We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“82 California Sands”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Terence R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“82 California Sands”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Just returned from a wonderful two weeks at No 82. Weather could have been better but the chalet was spot on. Everything you could need for a self catering holiday. Comfortable seating in the lounge area. Beds made up on arrival which was a bonus. Very efficient electric shower in bathroom. All in all a very comfortable chalet we wouldn't have no hesitation in recommending to others.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the chalet. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unica P
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stay was really perfect.Everything was well and nicely set and moreover tidy.JUST felt as if we were at a 'home after home'.we were given each and every that particular thing which we could need in our daily routine.Me and my family really enjoyed staying there.Would like to stay there in future whenever we get chance visiting Great yarmouth.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give a review - it helps me to understand how I'm doing and gives potential guests a better insight. Delighted you had a good stay and I hope to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the trouble to give a review. it really helps me and also guests to know what the chalet is like. I look forward to welcoming you again! Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found that the chalet had everything you needed. See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.