We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay, caravan was high end, clean and well equipped! The park offered lots of activities for the kids! Our only issue was with the cafe who sadly got our order wrong 3/3 times, however when we did get the correct food it was worth the wait! Will definitely be returning next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for your comments. Much appreciated. Sorry the restaurant let you down, but I can assure you this is not the norm as we eat there quite often and have not had any problems. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire M
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a Fantastic stay in this lovely well cared for caravan and were lucky enough to meet Carol on our arrival who was always helpful throughout the holiday process. The caravan itself had everything we needed for a comfortable 7 night stay. It is situated away from all the noise but still close enough for a nice gentle stroll to all amenities. We were a party of 3 Adults, 2 Teens and a child. Our daughter loved the on-site entertainment both during the day and at night and the open air theater was a massive hit. The man made beach was also a big hit and she literally spent hours digging, paddling meeting new friends and having fun. The lads enjoyed activities and playing pool. We had a ride out to stock up on food therefore can't really comment on the shop. The swimming pool did become over-crowded during our one visit, but we went on opening, so maybe waiting an hour or so it may be less of a crowd rush. (my little one enjoyed the beach too much though). Would we stay again, definitely!!!

PS Little ones...Tattershall Farm is a short drive away. My 6 year old loved feeding the animals, playing in the park and the large soft play area so well worth a visit.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Many thanks for your lovely comments and would love to see you all return in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate S
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Had a fantastic weekend staying in this caravan. Great view of the lake, lots of activities and entertainment to keep 3 very active girls happy and occupied. Caravan was everything we needed and I would highly recommend this to other families. Great location and Carol was helpful and prompt in replying to querries. Overall, a brilliant experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return some time in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing