We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Holiday & Excellent Luxury Caravan”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Night view
Fishing lake
Lounge with 40' led tv, fire and double doors to decking. iPod docking station
Garden
Master bedroom with en suite and 22' led tv and iPod docking station
Lower fully secure decking area with seating Suitable for fishing
Tattershall
Upper decking From French doors
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue W
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday & Excellent Luxury Caravan”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent Holiday and Luxury Caravan with everything you could possibly want in it, just like a Home from Home, The views are excellent and so relaxing, and a lovely restaurant just outside of the complex and very reasonably priced & food is lovely, what more can I say, I didn't want to come home, will definitely book again. Thank you Shaun & Mandy x

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayne R
Worksop, United Kingdom
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Beautiful caravan well equipped with everything you could possibly need and more. Lots of seating inside and out.beautiful views over the lake.all fetched in with locks on gates perfect for young children. Peaceful locacation.would defo recommend excellent place at tattershall lots to do.great for families my boys spent most of the time fishing..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annbouchg...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Veiw was fantastic.Caravan was has i expected from reveiws and pictures shown on tripadvisor.So much to do,relaxing and quiet.Onsite loads of entertainment,we only ventured out once.Coming back next year.Thank you again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodlands...
gravesend
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan in beautiful setting”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a wonderful four days in this beautifully appointed caravan on the lakeside. It was all that we hoped it would be. The caravan was clean comfortable with a marvellous view. of the lake. Everything you need is at hand. Constant hot water gas fire and heating, large TV with all channels. The veranda and decking below are great and we had two days of sunshine so was able to sit out on the swing chair and watch the wildlife that is all around. We didn't catch any fish unfortunately, the lake had too much weed but I painted a few watercolour pictures which are a lovely souvenir of the stay. Great pubs nearby to eat if you don't want to cook. We didn't use the amenities at the camp site as not to our taste and it wasn't worth paying to use the bar and restaurant when so many different places to try outside. Watch out for the 'air show' on Fridays. We saw Spitfires,Hurricanes, a Dakota plus the really noisy Typhoons from RAF Coninsby nearby. Great walks around the lakes. a holiday where you can park the car and forget about it. a walk to Tattershall Castle is a must. You can get tea and cakes in the church for small charge and have a look at all the brik a brac and plants for sale.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing