We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eldruro
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Our stay at Aldys retreat was excellent we were greeted by Racheal and partner, who could not do enough for us, they made us feel most welcome. The accommodation was first class on parr with a five star hotel, there was enough stores to keep my wife and I for a week if we had needed it and the welcome basket was out of this world, even though the weather wasn't up to scratch just to relax in the beautiful van was enough. I hope that I can stay well enough to stay again have already recommended it to all my friends ana family. Thank you Racheal for a most wonderful stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you for your review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andyfouk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well presented accomadation, couldnt of asked for more”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice, modern and clean accommodation. Fully stocked with everything you need for getaway. rachel was very helpful welcoming . Have already reccommend to a few friends

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
Thank you for your great review, so glad you enjoyed your break with us and we hope we will see you again sometime.
Thank you. Rachel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Street, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Mar 2015
We are so glad to here you had a nice break with us and enjoyed everything around locally.
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. Rachel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hullnana
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely holiday home could not fault it”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just had a lovely relaxing weekend in this lovely holiday home everything 10 out of 10 clean comfortable was lovely and warm and the view of the fishing lake and ducks was nice my grandchildren loved the ducks and swans all in all if you want a nice break away this is the place and you got you own fishing peg as well best caravan we have been in

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2015
Thank you Sandra we are really glad you enjoyed your stay, we do hope we will see you again sometime. Rachel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing