We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely lodge”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradise Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
83 reviews
ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS ON TATTERSHALL PARK
LARGE 8 SEATER MODERN PATIO TABLE FOR OUTSIDE DINNING
GARDEN AND SUMMER HOUSE PRIVATE TO PARADISE LODGE
SUNLOUNGERS FOR YOU TO RELAX AND TOP UP ON YOUR TAN
FULLY EQUIPED TO KEEP TEENAGERS/CHILDREN ENTERTAINED
KAYAKS AND ROWING BOAT PRIVATE FOR PARADISE LODGE GUESTS ONLY
VIEWS ENJOYED FROM THE PATIO AND GARDENS OF THE LODGE
LAKESIDE VIEW CABIN IN THE DISTANCE
TATTERSHALLS ALFRESCO DINING
EXPLORE THE LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTRY SIDE BIKE HIRE AVAILABLE
NEW FOR 2015 TATTERSHALLS MULTI SPORTS ARENA
TATTERSHALL PLAY AREA
ENJOY A STROLL OR A HIKE DIRECT FROM THE LODGE DOOR
ENJOY THE ABUNDANCE OF WILDLIFE
NEW FOR 2015 INFLATABLE PLAYARENA 2015 SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
WAKE CABLE FUN FOR ALL SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
BREATH TAKING VIEWS 360 ACRE PARK TO RAMBLE AROUND ALL YEAR ROUND
ENJOY FROM THE STEAMING HOT TUB AWESOME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 83 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
georgia19...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely lodge”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here March 12th-15th, self check in was easy and quick. Lodge was immaculate and there were a few essentials provided which was great. Hot tub was fantastic and had a lovely castle view. I would definitely recommend this Lodge to others. The owner Janice was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon D
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommended beautiful lodge.”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The lodge is amazing and really well equipped. We had a fantastic family break and the hot tub was a fantastic bonus.
Jan the owner couldn't have been more helpful and really went the extra mile to ensure we had a great stay.
I would most definitely recommend this accommodation and hope to return in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claire t
1 review
“New year break”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Had a wonderful stay for New Year, Janice the owner was very helpful visiting on a regular basis to check on the hot tub levels etc.
The NYE venue in the club house was excellent value for money we all had a fab night for only £20pp.
Lodge beautifully decorated and very well equipped with everything and more that you could possibly need. The Christmas decorations made it for us though very tastefully done with beautiful outside lights too.
The only downside for us was not having a washing machine with having 7 of us with children but managed with the laundrette on site.
All in all we had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend 100%

Thorpe & Short gang

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allisonte...
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The lodge was decorated inside and out for Christmas which made our stay extra special. The lodge was emaculate and catered for everyone’s needs. The most impressive part was the hot tub looking over the lake and church. We woke up to spectacular views watching the jet skis on the lake. I took lots of things for our stay but it was catered for in terms of pots plates etc. The view was lovely and we all had a great time. I would recommend this lodge a hundred percent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you could need for a weeked away”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I booked this lodge for my partners 30th birthday and it did not disappoint. The hot tub is the crown jewel! Jan was always available to answer any questions and she had thought of everything you could ever need- there's even a slow cooker. The lodge is absolutely immaculate, homely and beautifully decorated. The hot tub and garden lighting made us feel as though we were movie stars. On that note the hot tub is very well maintained which is definitely something to pay extra for.

There are a lot of rules and paperwork to go through which I recommend people read through thoroughly! The quality of Paradise Lodge is superb and was perfect for us bunch of 30 something's. Thanks Jan- I will be booking again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing