We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Holiday Logde”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Paradise Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
77 reviews
ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS ON TATTERSHALL PARK
LARGE 8 SEATER MODERN PATIO TABLE FOR OUTSIDE DINNING
GARDEN AND SUMMER HOUSE PRIVATE TO PARADISE LODGE
SUNLOUNGERS FOR YOU TO RELAX AND TOP UP ON YOUR TAN
FULLY EQUIPED TO KEEP TEENAGERS/CHILDREN ENTERTAINED
KAYAKS AND ROWING BOAT PRIVATE FOR PARADISE LODGE GUESTS ONLY
VIEWS ENJOYED FROM THE PATIO AND GARDENS OF THE LODGE
LAKESIDE VIEW CABIN IN THE DISTANCE
TATTERSHALLS ALFRESCO DINING
EXPLORE THE LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTRY SIDE BIKE HIRE AVAILABLE
NEW FOR 2015 TATTERSHALLS MULTI SPORTS ARENA
TATTERSHALL PLAY AREA
ENJOY A STROLL OR A HIKE DIRECT FROM THE LODGE DOOR
ENJOY THE ABUNDANCE OF WILDLIFE
NEW FOR 2015 INFLATABLE PLAYARENA 2015 SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
WAKE CABLE FUN FOR ALL SEE 'JUST WAKE' TATTERSHALL
BREATH TAKING VIEWS 360 ACRE PARK TO RAMBLE AROUND ALL YEAR ROUND
ENJOY FROM THE STEAMING HOT TUB AWESOME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 77 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
garysmith...
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous Holiday Logde”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a fabulous 4 days in this beautiful lodge. It is by far the best accommodation we have ever stayed in and the hot tub which over looks the lake made the stay extra special. Janice (the owner) was a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Wow now thats something thank you so much. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you Michelle for your kind review. Your welcome back anytime. Regards Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caroline1...
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Every possible gizmo and gadget you could ever need !!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have stayed in many different styles of accommodation at Tattershall, and can honestly say this is definitely one of the best. Particularly in the kitchen a huge range of cooking equipment, everything you could possibly need, often lacking in other properties. The rooms are presented to a very high standard and are spacious with ample storage cupboards and hanging rails.
We made full use of the Games provided in the Summer house, particularly the giant Connect 4. The outside furniture was extremely comfortable especially the garden swing. We particularly like the open access to the Jet Ski lake so we were able to moor up directly outside the property.
With views over the lake to the Castle and the Church you could not find a better more relaxing property. Janice, thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable.
We look forward to staying with you again soon xxxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
I am so pleased that you enjoyed a relaxing stay at the Paradise Lodge and to be classed as one of the best is Amazing. Its great to hear that the swinging hammock and connect four were a big hit. Thank you for taking the time to present a lovely detailed review it is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley L
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Loved every minute well equipped and clean , had a fab stay Will definitely be back again Thankyou xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VivaHC
1 review
“New year at paradise lodge.”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Me and my family came here to see in the new year and wasn't disappointed. The Lodge was fantastic, everything was very homely. The hot tub was perfect, sitting there relaxing, looking out at the lake especially as the night drew in.
This is the first time we've gone away for new year and would recommend paradise lodge to every one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$208
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing