We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
1 review
“Weekend Break”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just come back from spending a lovely weekend in this Lodge. What can I say it's was lovely everything provided, fantastic view overlooking the lake, great time relaxing in the hot tub. Would truly recommend staying here.
Many thanks look forward to coming back for another relaxing weekend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve W
1 review
“Spacious, lovely, functional and clean - fantastic view.”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent weekend away here with my brothers and Dad to have some quality time together. We had a great time - evenings having a few drinks, and dips in the Jacuzzi - lazy morning having breakfast and sitting on the decking overlooking the lake, and daytime playing golf on the on site course. Really clean, tidy, well decorated cabin and very spacious - we will be looking to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pickoshar...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“xmas break”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

we stayed at bowman lodge 2 over christmas , 4 adults 2 infants, bowman lodge is immaculate and has everything you will need for a relaxing lakeside holiday, the lodge has lots of space and the kitchen was a delight to cook xmas dinner in looking out over the lake ! 3 ducks arrived daily for food which the children loved. everything in the lodge is of a very high standard , the bedding was of high quility and extremely comfortable, even the sofa bed was a dream ( my husband used this as he snores !!! ) the hot tub was lovely and hot and big enough for us all . Emma even supplied games/books dvds and toys for children, everything is thought of for a wonderfull break thankyou so much we all had a fantastic xmas in your lodge x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review! Happy new year and we will hopefully welcome you to stay in 2017. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing