We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family lodge”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy R
2 reviews
“Perfect family lodge”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This lodge is beautifully set out it has every thing you need and perfect for a chilled holiday with family or friends right on the jet ski lake
Amanda the owner came and made us feel really welcome and went through every thing and even left us a bottle wine which I thought was lovely never had that before we will definitely be going again and I would highly recommend it to anyone

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Hi Cathy
We are glad that you had a lovley stat at Shamrock 2 on the jet ski lake.
We do hope everthing was ok for you,
Can we say thank you for how clean you left the lodge when you check out .
we would have no problem at having you come and stay should you wish to again.

Kind Regards
Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitaha
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Stunning Lodge and fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Shamrock 2 from end of July for 2 weeks. It is a stunning lodge, very clean and Amanda and Pat are just lovely. The access into the lodge for our daughters wheelchair was great via the ramp and she was able to access both deck areas. The view over the jet ski lake is fab, both out jet skis could stay on the lake as there are 2 docks at the lodge and plenty room on the drive for a double trailer and van. Amanda was on hand for anything we might have needed. Beautiful hot tub on the deck. Thanks Amanda and Pat we had a brilliant time. Audrey, Paul, Rebecca and Megan White

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
We are really glad that you had a lovely stay at shamrock 2 .
It was lovely to meet you and your family .
Thank you for you lovely comments and also thank you for how tidy that you left the lodge when you check out .
we would have no problem having you come to stay should you wish to again.
Hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind Regards
Amanda
& Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vegasbaby...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Luxurious lodge situated on jet ski lake. Close to all amenities and perfect views. Lodge very comfortable with owner's personal touches and extras making it more homely. Nothing was too much trouble and any problems/queries attended to straightaway. Shame about the weather but that couldn't be helped.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying with us I do hope you had a lovely time , spit the weather.
We hope to see you again soon should you wish to stay with us again.
Kind regards
Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your review for shamrock 2 on jet ski lake .
we are glad that you enjoyed your stay there and would love to have you back again should you wish to.
Also thank you for the way you left the lodge when you check out .
Hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards

Amanda & Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
doncaster
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
I am really glad that you have a lovely stay at shamrock 2 .
I would also like to say thank you for how clean you left the lodge when you left.
I would have no hesitation in welcoming you back to stay with us again, hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards
Amanda/ Pat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing