We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible dining experience”

Villa Gloria Ristorante
Ranked #3 of 45 Restaurants in Fisciano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$28
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Wow. we found this place by accident years ago and since then always said we would be back. Well, this past dec we finally made it back and it was as amazing as I remember! The food, the views, and the people were all so great! Please give this restaurant a try, you'll be pleased you did!

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank sonnybella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

While in search of another restaurant, we got frustrated and decided to stop at the next restaurant we saw. Lucky for us, we found Ristorante Villa Gloria! The food was so good, the people were so friendly, the fellow guests were having a good time in the catering room. Over all, one of the most memorable meals of our trip.

The seafood was incredible.

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank sonnybella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

I am not a big "fish" person but this place could convert me. I was the guest of a local who insisted that I try a variety of the appetizers and I am genuinely glad that I did. Everything was as fresh as could be and prepared exactly how we asked for it. No crazy sauces or spices to mask the flavor of the fish which must have been caught that morning because they actually showed us the entire fish and we watched the owner seated next to us inspect two whole "just caught" swordfish on ice that were demonstrated with great pride.

Date of visit: September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SCDOCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Villa Gloria Ristorante also viewed

Fisciano, Province of Salerno
Fisciano, Province of Salerno
 
Fisciano, Province of Salerno
Baronissi, Province of Salerno
 
Fisciano, Province of Salerno
Fisciano, Province of Salerno
 

Been to Villa Gloria Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing