We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Steve&Ali

What a beautiful site.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
The best kitchen and loo/shower facilities we've experienced. Brilliant. Brand new and Clean as a whistle.
We loved that the kitchen was fully equipped and spotless. A lovely big room to accommodate lots of people. Plus a separate BBQ room. The pitch we were allocated was very small but it was OK. A very quiet and convenient location.
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JENNY Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review
Responded 20 Apr 2024
Hi,
Thank you for leaving us your review. Pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities and our cleanliness.
Regards- Kingston TOP 10
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Caldwell Room, beds can be joined together to make a Super King
    1.0 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $3,247
    • Booking.com
    32.8 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Exterior
    $213
    • Mercure
      $213
    • ZenHotels.com
      $201
    • travelup.com
      $215
    34.0 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free parking
    Pool
    $274
    Fully refundable
    • Hotels.com
      $228
    • Expedia.com
      $218
    • Algotels
      $262
    34.0 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    $319
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $317
    • Agoda.com
      $255
    • Priceline
      $319
    34.0 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    34.9 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    34.6 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Lounge Room
    34.1 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Booking.com
    • Algotels
    33.6 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    34.4 km from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Kingston
    Reviews (287)
    Filter reviews
    287 results
    Traveller rating
    187
    68
    18
    9
    5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    187
    68
    18
    9
    5
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews the kitchen comfortable cabin bbq area camping ground te anau bbq facilities short walk to the lake great facilities clean facilities beautiful place to stay lake wakatipu open fire stayed two nights fantastic stay motel upgrades caravan
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    10 - 15 of 287 reviews
    Reviewed 26 March 2024

    Great park in a beautiful location. We will continue to stay here whenever we are visiting our family & friends in Kingston. Whilst we did not use the communal facilities we visited them & they were kept beautifully clean & tidy & would be terrific for all ages.

    Date of stay: February 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank pks482024
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    JENNY Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2024

    Hi,
    Thanks so much for your review. We would love to have you stay with us again, when back in Kingston.
    Regards- Kingston TOP 10

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 March 2024

    Best parc in New Zealand, very comfortable with perfect single bathroom. We loved it. Surrounded by beautifully mountains and a very clear sea. You can dine as well or have breakfast in the nearby cafe!

    Date of stay: March 2024
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank A7614CBchris
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    JENNY Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2024

    Hi,
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great review. We appreciate your business and good to read that you enjoyed the area.
    Regards- Kingston TOP 10

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 20 March 2024

    We were lucky enough to stay in a fully fenced 2 bedroom apartment next to the playground and communal kitchen lounge play area
    Kids did not want to leave or go to bed. Was safe for toddlers and the perfect setting for a quiet wine

    Date of stay: March 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Strachancoupes
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    JENNY Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2024

    HI,
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Great to read that your children really enjoyed the park and that you appreciated the fenced deck area, making it safe for any toddlers.
    Regards- Kingston TOP 10

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 13 March 2024

    In time of need they were there! Easy to locate and great referral from another town at an independent campground. Finding the site on the internet was easy through a search of the information centres in the area.

    Date of stay: March 2024
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank cuttripe
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    JENNY Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

    Hi,
    Thank you for leaving us your review - we do appreciate your kind words regarding our holiday park.
    Pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
    Regards- Kingston TOP 10

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 March 2024

    Our cabin was so clean and comfortable and Kelli was so helpful and friendly.
    We would stay there again with no hesitation and would recommend staying there to our friends and family
    The best value for money by far and how can you put a price on a little piece of paradise

    Date of stay: February 2024
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Escape67855506244
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2024

    Hi Escape67855506244,

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

    We really appreciate your feedback and always take on board your comments to help us to deliver our guests an even better holiday!

    It was lovely to read that you enjoyed staying with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends

    All the best from the team and ourselves here at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews