We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
181
68
17
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
68
17
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the kitchen comfortable cabin bbq area camping ground te anau bbq facilities short walk to the lake great facilities clean facilities beautiful place to stay lake wakatipu open fire stayed two nights fantastic stay motel upgrades caravan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2022

We found this park to be exceptionally clean, tidy, and modern. We were accommodated for our large 10m caravan and made to feel most welcome.
The kitchen area is a great asset to this park, as is the rest of the amenities.

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank o0kiwipete0o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. It is great that we have the sites to accommodate larger caravans and motorhomes, and then everyone can enjoy what the park and Kingston has to offer.
We trust you had a relaxing Xmas and wish you a Happy New Year
Kind regards- Kingston TOP 10

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2022

Had an awesome week staying at the Kingston Top10 Holiday Park. Fantastic location, did a few long hikes and bike rides. The facilities were fantastic. Loved the BBQ, Kitchen & TV Lounge area. The laundry was great, and there was not only 2 clothes baskets but pegs to. Had a fantastic week, ngā mihi so much

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeteA_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2022

Hi Pete.
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our facilities. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us, we hope to see you again when you are passing through this way.
Kind regards
Kingston TOP 10

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2022

Kingston Top Ten is a lovely Camp site Clean well Maintained. Staff are very Friendly It is really worth the stay well laid out large Kitchen & with a huge BBQ area. Short walk down to the Southern End of Beautiful Lake Wakatipu & where the Kingston Flyer hangs out. It was a wonderful stay at the Camp & a stepping stone less than an hour from Queenstown. I am looking forward to returning

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2022

Hi 45201465466,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

We really appreciate your feedback and always take on board your comments to help us to deliver our guests an even better holiday! It was so lovely to read that you enjoyed staying with us and enjoyed our new communal kitchen and BBQ area. We look forward to having you stay with us again

All the best from Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2022

Kingston Holiday Park was a beautiful place to stay. It is in a lovely setting close to the lake and to the start of the round the mountains cycle track. There are excellent amenities and these are very clean and tidy. Helpful and welcoming hosts.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FellowTraveler91124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Hi FellowTraveler91124,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

We really appreciate your feedback and always take on board your comments to help us to deliver our guests an even better holiday!

Its lovely to read that you enjoyed our park setting and our park amenities.

All the best- Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2022

Kingston Top 10 Holiday Park is one of the best Top 10's I have ever seen. The beauty of the park itself, landscaping and surrounds, wonderful variety of accommodation and the view is Magic! The service is terrific whether you are on the end of the phone or face to face. We were delighted and simply A SLICE OF HEAVEN!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sharonwishart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jen Preston, Owner at Kingston TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Hi Sharon and Mike,
Wow, thank you for such a wonderful review. It was a absolute pleasure having you both staying with us and we hope you had a safe journey home.
We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit back to NZ.
Kind regards - Kingston TOP 10.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews