We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely place, lovely stay, we absolutely loved it”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Comiso, Province of Ragusa, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
andorkn
Cahir, Ireland
1 review
“lovely place, lovely stay, we absolutely loved it”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

spend 2 weeks in Sicily, we didnt wanted to be stuck in one place, wanted to explore and visit as much places as we can. we picked valle del ippari as a base of our stay, and we couldnt made a better choice. it was always nice to return to the appartment even if it was only a day at beach or a day trip to Syracusa, Agrigento or Catania witch are only a hour-hour and a half of driving away. we enjoyed every minute spent over there, nice and quiet place to stay in for a day of relax and just chill. personal is very friendly, we was taken care off as we were VIPs even more...we just loved every bit of our stay in Sicily and at valle del ippary. andy

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for the beautiful words about us and about our structure.You have been very friendly guests too. We try to give the best for our guests always, so they feel at home. These words fill us with joy and pride, and give us new ideas to give more and more. We hope to meet you again as our guests. See you soon. Jenny and Amalia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
imma_gius...
Catania
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2017
Gentilissimi ospiti, Vi ringraziamo moltissimo per i complimenti. Per noi è sempre un piacere accoglierVi e fare in modo che il Vostro soggiorno presso la nostra struttura sia quanto più gradevole possibile. Speriamo di rivederVi ancora tante altre volte in futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MessinaBa...
Messina, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
E' sempre un piacere avervi nostri ospiti!!!
Grazie mille per i complimenti fatti a noi e alla nostra struttura, cerchiamo sempre di soddisfare al massimo i nostri clienti.
Un abbraccio a tutti voi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio P
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Grazie di cuore per le belle parole e i tanti complimenti nei nostri confronti e per la nostra struttura. Speriamo di riavervi nostri ospiti in futuro. Un caloroso saluto da
tutti noi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alguarrer...
Catania, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Grazie mille ragazzi, è stato un piacere avervi ospitato, alla prossima.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing