We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Property owner a dream to communicate with”
other travellers have booked this property
Vieuw from terrace living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vieuw from terrace living room
Gate Pool and pool deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Vieuw from terrace living room
Gate
Pool and pool deck
Pool deck
View from pool deck
Swimming pool
Pool and Bale Benong
Main house and guest house
Living/dining room
Living
Terrace of dining room with dining table
Terrace of living room
Kitchen (1)
Kitchen (2)
Master bedroom
Cabinet  (in all bedrooms)
Bathroom master bedroom
Bedroom-2 with 2 single beds
Bedroom-3 with double bed
bathroom
Guest house
Bedroom guest house
Kitchen guest house
Bathroom guest house
Sea view from guest house
Pond
Fishermen from village
Fishermen at work
Dolphins
Sunset
View from the gate
Toghether with our staff
Property lay-out
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dencarik, Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Barbera S
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Property owner a dream to communicate with”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were booked at this villa for March 2017 for a week. Unfortunately we had to cancel our booking as we were flying Tiger Air from Australia and they(Tiger Air) cancelled all flights from Australia to Bali some three/four weeks prior to our trip.....we were unable to afford flights with a different carrier as it was going to cost us an extraAU$2000, so had no choice but to cancel our holiday, we were devastated to say the least. Throughout the whole booking and many questions we had, then the subsequent cancellation, we had excellent communication with the property owners, we had organised transport and the owner had emailed us menus and offered other little extras we had not thought of, totally professional hosts, then, we were refunded our whole payment minus the booking fee without any issue. I feel prospective visitors need to know how good our experience has been in dealing with this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rinus W
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Holiday with the whole family”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of our most succesfull holidays ever. Laning in Debpassar our chauffeur was alledag there and brought us savely in abour there ours to the little Paradiso in the north of Bali. A good place to have tours (dolphin spotting, snorkeling, visit Obud, seeing temples and so on.
The houde has very professional personnel, on security, for keeping the garden en the splendid pool. And two lovely ladies who also made us excellent breakfast, lunch and diner.
It was delicious. We were with 7 people had the three bedrooms with each a bathroom and the guesthouse. All tidy and clean. The view from the terasse on the ocean is gorgeous, day and night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The delicious diners delivered by Arie and Lilly
Liked least: Nothong to mention
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate F
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Most gorgeous villa and stay at Namaste”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Words (and photos) cannot describe the gorgeous ascetic of Villa Namaste. My friends and I spent a week at the villa. We did not lift a finger. Ari and her team took care of everything and her and Lily cooked delicious Balinese meals. We lay out at the pool and when we wanted a massage or transport Ari organised everything. I highly recommend staying at Villa Namaste!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans Rudo...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Viel Platz.
Liked least: keine Angabe
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$122
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing