We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Temukus, Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carolyn_K...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing views”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband and I booked Villa Sianti for a 4 night stay. Amazing views especially during sunset. Recommend to have your meals at the table outside the living room facing the sea. The pool was very reasonably sized with minimal chlorine (much appreciated as both my husband and I have rather sensitive skin). We swam practically twice a day. Very nice place to chill and relax. Our first time in Bali and we chose North Bali for a less crowded area to explore. Wasn't disappointed at all. The staff were nice and friendly and helped us with all our requests and bookings. No problems with communications at all. Even though the distance from the airport is a 3 hour drive, we will choose to return. Thank you Villa Sianti!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona P
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A peace of paradise”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

After staying at Villa Sianti for 2 weeks we won't stay anywhere else in Bali. From the villa and gardens and also the pool and day bed, the place is truly amazing. Looking out over the hills during the day and the ocean sunset at night, it's the perfect place to enjoy a Bintang or 2. The pool is great with a 1m pool attached to main pool, it is great for kids. The staff are truly amazing. They are so welcoming and great with the kids. Nothing is too much trouble and they will go to great lengths to make sure your wants are met. Thanks for having us and we are already planning our next trip to Villa Sianti.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwinings
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing home away from home”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Sianti exceeded expectation! Gorgeous view, friendly staff, beautiful comfy home...
I ha dinner at the terrace, overloking the unblocked view.. amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bec M
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, spacious and relaxing villa”
Reviewed 15 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Sianti was beautiful! The villa is clean and very well maintained with an amazing view across the mountain and ocean. The villa is huge and the staff are amazing. I would recommend visiting the nearby Sing Sing Waterfall and heading out on a boat to see the Dolphins.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zinkarawa...
Floyds Knobs, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First class operation”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is amazing! The staff cooks amazing meals and works hard at keeping the guests comfortable. It's tempting to just stay by the pool all day.
North shore beaches aren't the most picturesque or the best for swimming, but there's still plenty of things to do. We really enjoyed the snorkeling and trekking in the rice fields. The trip to waterfalls was also quite nice.I would skip the trip to the hot springs.
Just be aware that there a lot of things in Bali that are just too far to travel to in one day. Lovina is on the quiet side compared to the south, but that's what we were looking for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing