We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So relaxing and amazing staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
5boys5
melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“So relaxing and amazing staff”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This is the second time we have been here within 6 months. Each time we have been for a week and always sad to leave. The Staff are wonderful nothing is too much trouble. We have teenage boys and they too really enjoy the holiday. Ketut is a amazing cook and very willing to share her knowledge of cooking. Thank you and cant wait to be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy J
Bali, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great facilities and quiet location for a relaxing holiday. The ocean a perfect addition to daily swimming. Clean and safe for children

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Villa Bersama, we hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ismo E
Siem Reap, Cambodia
2 reviews
“Wonderful and relaxing days”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We spend ten days at Villa Bersama. The villa is just next to beach with very nice ocean view. The staff are doing amazing job to fullfill your every request. The villa was clean with aircons in every bedroom.

I'd also like to take the opportunity to thank Angelique about smooth check-in and check-out. She is very easy to communicate with and she replyed promptly whenever questions raised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gerranna
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

By Natasha Gerrand: We stayed at Villa Bersama for 3 nights over my fathers birthday weekend. We stayed with a group of 5 who fit comfortably in the four large rooms. Two rooms share an ensuite - this is fine if you are family. The other two large rooms have their own ensuites. This villa is perfect if you wish to escape the main hustle and bustle of popular Seminyak, Legian etc. It is a long drive on busy roads from the airport but we generally enjoyed this as you get to see alot of the countryside. The villa staff are wonderful. We had my fathers 60th birthday there and they helped me organise a birthday cake with no troubles. They were so pleasant. We didnt get out and explore the area much as the villa was so perfect for lounging and hanging out with family, although we did organise with a local fisherman to go fishing for half a day, where they picked us up from the beach frontage. The beach itself is often littered with rubbish - often looks like material and plastic debris. The pool is amazing so its not a big deal about the beach (although very sad). We had such a great time! Thank you Villa Bersama

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area- lots of seating and different areas to relax
Liked least: Mattresses were a tiny bit on the hard side, to be more luxurious would do the villa justice
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and house
Liked least: Far from Lovina Beach
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing