We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury villa with seaview”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bale
Pool & garden & panorama
terrace in the evening
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lovina Beach, Buleleng District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Luc S
Ghent, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury villa with seaview”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Yudhistira is a very good choice for a peaceful holiday with personal service. It is perfect to mix relaxing moments with sightseeing. It is located in the north which means you have to drive around three hours from the airport, but north coast is less touristic. The location of this villa is perfect to explore the north of Bali.
Service is excellent : breakfast, lunch and even dinner if you want are prepared according to your wishes. The manager, Budi, comes regularly to see if everything is fine. He makes sure you can see the most interesting places and gives advice. Still you are free to decide what you want to do. We booked a car and driver at the villa that took us everywhere we wanted to go, during daytime and also in the evening.
We enjoyed fresh juices made on request and had a relaxing massage every day in the bale with view on the sea. The girls always make the best of it.
Everybody is very friendly and serves you with a big smile. The gardener takes good care of the beautiful garden and the swimming pool. The guards keep an eye during the night.,
The villa is splendid, nicely decorated, clean and very big. The garden ends at the beach and you can take a boat to watch the dolphins. This tour is also arranged in the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you very much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tisalo
Shanghai, China
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent stay - delicious food - awesome Villa - great tours”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

First of all: We will definitely come back and recommend to everybody who will ask us where to stay in Bali!
We experienced excellent service and a very nice Villa: beautiful garden, great pool and lovely people who took care of us (great cooking!). The Villa is new, has great interior and is clean.
We made great tours (snorkeling trip, waterfalls, Volcano hiking and rice terraces). Its perfect to relax and enjoy the beauty of Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service, Food
Liked least: All great!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you very much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luna V
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015

After my last final, I immediatly took my flight to Bali. My friends and I loved the ambiance of Bali but when we arrived at the villa, our day couldn't get any better. The villa was gorgeous, the girls were so cute and nice, the food was delicious (i really enjoyed eating vegetables, that's new) and the first time I saw the view of the pool and the sea I was speachless.The two weeks I spent in the villa, were the best weeks of my life. I really felt like a princess and I'm definately comming back one day!! The only negative thing about our holiday was that we had to leave after two weeks!

Tip: We were glad we rented the car, because there's so much to see in Bali! Yus, our driver, was really kind, and we never had to worry about if there was a taxi..

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thank you girls!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose v
Beverwijk, The Netherlands
1 review
“An unforgetable honeymoon!!!”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spend our honeymoon in villa Yudhistira this summer. It was perfect! The villa is beautiful and we felt like the most important people on the planet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager helped us with nice trips and the girls cooked the best meals for us. The villa is spacious and with the tropical garden and private swimmingpool it was paridise. We would recommend to rent the car because this way we had the change to make nice trips and see a lot of the island Bali. We would like to thank everybody for making this an unforgetable holiday!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atie V
Purmerend, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We spend a few days in villa Yudhistira and we were sorry that we didn't book for a longer period. The villa was clean and well maintained. The staff made us feel very welcome and prepared delicious food for us. With the beautiful garden and the private pool we felt like in Paradise. We will definately come back and stay longer...

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing