We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jason S
London, United Kingdom

Awesome!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Oct 2023
This place is just fabulous! A complete home away from home where everyone is welcomed with open arms.
Boutique feel overlooking one of the most incredible private islands. The restaurant and bar is an absolute gem with a free pool to use for all!
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $929
  • Official Site
    $774
  • Booking.com
1.7 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Woburn Villas
$175
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$321
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $321
  • Agoda.com
    $303
  • Expedia.com
    $312
3.1 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden
$486
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    $486
  • Agoda.com
    $437
  • ZenHotels.com
3.3 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $144
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
3.7 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
La Sagesse Beach and Bay at sunset.
$282
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
6.2 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
getlstd_property_photo
$216
Easy and fast booking
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.6 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $1,176
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
6.4 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$155
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $155
  • Vio.com
4.1 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Official Site
    $169
  • Hotels.com
4.3 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
View more hotels in Petite Calivigny
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
151
43
8
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
43
8
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach marina boaters island lighthouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2023

Truly an amazing, remote, and quiet experience when my wife and I visited in Nov 2019. The rooms are perfect and the restaurant is delicious. Do not go there for the pool, but if you would like to kayak and swim in clear water (with lots of seagrass) this is a fantastic choice. You can snorkel in the tight harbor with a marina nearby so enjoying walks on the large dock -- and enjoying the floating lighthouse (!) are very nice. The small beach has dark sand. Really cool! The staff is great - they climbed up a tree and cut us down fresh coconuts! The electricity was fine for USB charging phones and camera - and that was one of my initial concerns. About 45 minutes from the airport. On the eastern side of the island, this is much more convenient for boaters. We drove, and our car rental guy (Parky) helped us get there since I kept missing the turn (he passed by and noticed we were going in the wrong direction). Great island, with great people, and I'll post reviews on 4 other hotels/homes we stayed in while visiting Grenada for about 4 weeks in all.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dpodsobinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2022

I took my family there for lunch. It took the resturant TWO hours to deliver two pizzas, and a lazanna calallou lunch to our table. Disgusting service. And the response is: "we are sorry". This is inexcusable and sub-standard service. If you tead this post.: DON'T GO THERE AT ALL. Dont have to repeat this advice, do I?

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

After waiting for an hour and a half for our food, I got nothing but attitude from the staff and was told to wait. The blended drinks suck just a little more than the attitude here
I don’t recommend ever dining here!
Worst experience ever I’m stood by the toilet throwing up! Never dine here!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nixe0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2020

We stayed in the property in one of their oceanfront villas. It was truly such a spectacular stay. The grounds and gardens are very well kept. The room was a dream, very romantic, and you feel like your are really away from the world. The restaurant provides delicious food throughout the day. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Above all, Christine and Devin really go above and beyond to make sure that everything is running smoothly and that their guests are having a great time. There is a lightship boat in the property that has entertainment on the weekends with live music and open bars. It was such a great vacation, and I would love to go back. Highly recommend if you are needing to go to a paradise, relax, and disconnect for a little while. Thank you Devin and Christine for making this stay so incredible. I look forward to going back.

Room tip: Oceanfront, palm trees, beach, cabanas
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariem0114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2020 via mobile

My second stay at Le Phare Bleu was amazing. With your own villa to enjoy, a lovely pool just off the beach, and an fantastic restaurant right at your finger tips you are guaranteed a good stay. The staff are all friendly and insure you are well taken care of and safe. Overall loved it!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kaitlinm558
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews