We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nixe O

We waited an hour and a half for our food.

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Nov 2021via mobile
After waiting for an hour and a half for our food, I got nothing but attitude from the staff and was told to wait. The blended drinks suck just a little more than the attitude here
I don’t recommend ever dining here!
Worst experience ever I’m stood by the toilet throwing up! Never dine here!
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$1,539
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $928
  • ZenHotels.com
    $757
  • Booking.com
    $906
1.7 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View from Woburn Villas
$174
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $174
  • Expedia.com
    $154
  • Hotels.com
    $157
1.4 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$321
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $321
  • ZenHotels.com
    $309
  • Expedia.com
    $321
3.1 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden
$484
  • Priceline
    $484
  • Agoda.com
    $437
  • ZenHotels.com
3.3 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$144
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $144
  • ZenHotels.com
    $126
  • Agoda.com
3.7 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
La Sagesse Beach and Bay at sunset.
$282
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $282
  • Expedia.com
    $282
  • Hotels.com
    $282
6.2 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
$1,177
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $1,175
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,175
  • Vio.com
    $1,295
6.4 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
$155
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $155
  • ZenHotels.com
    $155
  • Tripadvisor
    $155
4.1 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $196
  • Vio.com
    $157
  • Official Site
    $169
4.3 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
$1,371
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $1,371
  • StayForLong
  • Agoda.com
    $1,373
4.2 km from Le Phare Bleu Villa Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Petite Calivigny
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
151
43
8
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
43
8
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small beach marina boaters island lighthouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2020

We stayed in the property in one of their oceanfront villas. It was truly such a spectacular stay. The grounds and gardens are very well kept. The room was a dream, very romantic, and you feel like your are really away from the world. The restaurant provides delicious food throughout the day. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Above all, Christine and Devin really go above and beyond to make sure that everything is running smoothly and that their guests are having a great time. There is a lightship boat in the property that has entertainment on the weekends with live music and open bars. It was such a great vacation, and I would love to go back. Highly recommend if you are needing to go to a paradise, relax, and disconnect for a little while. Thank you Devin and Christine for making this stay so incredible. I look forward to going back.

Room tip: Oceanfront, palm trees, beach, cabanas
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariem0114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2020 via mobile

My second stay at Le Phare Bleu was amazing. With your own villa to enjoy, a lovely pool just off the beach, and an fantastic restaurant right at your finger tips you are guaranteed a good stay. The staff are all friendly and insure you are well taken care of and safe. Overall loved it!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kaitlinm558
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

We have visited this property in the past but understood there were new owners and we wanted to check it out.

First stop we checked out the businesses that have moved into the property (see separate reviews for them). It is nice that the new owners are trying to establish a bit more of a community - similar to what we see at home at ski resorts like Sun Peaks and Silver Star.

Property is clean, staff is polite, attentive and provided good service.

We enjoyed a late lunch one day at the newly rebranded Tropical Tavern and then returned for their Friday night live music event on the lightship - which was really lovely.

Only reason I didn’t give it a 5 was that we have not stayed on the property so can’t speak to the rooms.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wanderingbcgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2020

We have stayed at various places in Grenada over the past 10 years prior to sailing so we always need a few days to relax, this place is better than the website , villas are large , bedrooms luxurious and clean bathrooms, staff very friendly , pool lovely free water sport toys , good restaurant with excellent roti , we asked to come back and use the facilities for the day before we flew at night and they welcomed us back , I would highly recommend!

Room tip: Sea location has great views
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PastelWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

We had a garden villa which was comfortably appointed and we enjoyed our stay overall but there were a few issues which could easily be put right. The bed was comfortable, but the bedroom was very dark and without a great deal of accessible storage. The outside seating area was attractive and comfortable. However, the kitchen was not particularly well equipped/maintained, eg no bottle opener available and there was no plug in the sink, which was a challenge washing up. Had to ask for a hair dryer as none available when we arrived. We did enjoy our meals at the restaurant. The location is remote and quiet and you really need a car here. Beach and swimming not great compared with other beaches on Grenada.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews