We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
30
12
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
12
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We always stay at this lil hotel when we visit Lajas. The staff is amazing,we always get great service. They have very simple rooms but comfy and it is perfectly located right in La Parguera. Prices are reasonable for the great spot everything from dock for the boats to the Panadeia for breakfast is walking distance. La Parguera has great ambiance (mostly on the weekends) and the people are very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Valy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

loved this place people are wonderful what ever you ask you will get very pleasant staff i will be staying again without a doubt. everthing is near by once i parked the car at the hotel just used it once to go to the beach la playa rosita.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Idalia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Service was excellent. Room was very nice. Furniture was a little old but when you are having a blast with your family that really is not that important! It was close to everything. We park our car and we left it there until it was time to go.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frances S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015 via mobile

We decided last minute to go to the bio bay and stay the night. This hotel met our needs as a group of three friends. It's right by the lively plaza area (1 minute walk). It's not luxurious by any means (Our main complaint was the VERY loud rosters in the yard next to the hotel. They certainly woke us up early! The pool looks nice, as advertised, but we didn't try it out. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and coffee (there is a coffeemaker).

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hmquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

Staff were extremely nice at check in. Provided accommodation in their private parking lot and ice. Room had nice TV with DirecTV. Never found the free or any other Wi-Fi signal in the room. Air conditioner was very cold but room did not have blankets or comforter, just plain sheets. We were told later in the morning that blankets were available upon request. The vertical blinds were missing one line making the outdoor lights to shine in at night and the Caribbean morning sun to shine in with avengeance. Nice hot water, clean room and bathroom. Coffee machine in room. Mattresses seemed new. Late night weekend revelers in town were a bit noisy, so a room towards the back is a good idea. We had room 5, we heard some going by. Otherwise, the packed hotel was clean and quiet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay but would like to see improvements for a next time.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jabnolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews