We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,367 results
Traveller rating
871
391
66
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
871
391
66
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary tea swimming pool semi outdoor bathroom senggigi town open shower taxi ride private pool villa ocean view open air speed boat black sand happy hour welcome drink buffet breakfast beach front nice pool gili islands
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 1,367 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We discovered Living Asia by having food in their restaurant- which has lovely food, a great setting and excellent service! We initially only booked two days because of the overall lovely grounds, great views from all rooms, the fantastic rooms themselves, including an "open air" bathroom and the lovely sunsets with the Bali volcano as a backdrop. But managed to stay over a week and i can honestly say it was one of the best hotel experience i ever made! ALL staff were really nice, professional and great at any time! I don´t even want to praise it too much, it´s such a gem, you don´t want tell... But really, if you´re looking for a relaxed and wonderful holiday resort, look no further, this is it- absolutely perfect! Thanks Living Asia, it was a pleasure!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank fffxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear fffxxx,

Thank you very much for providing us with this review. We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our guests.
I’m very happy to hear that our resort was one of the best hotel experience you ever had it makes me very pleased.

I’m even more happy you found our food to be delicious, beautiful views around the resort and fantastic rooms. Additionally, I’m glad to hear that our team members provided you with excellent service. I will be sure to pass along the kind words to everyone.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Evan Burns
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Was one of the best places I've ever been. Amazing garden with a pool and a private beach with a view towards the volcano. The hotel staff is very kind but with a natural kindness not a forced and overacted one (as you can mostly see in the other touristic places in Bali...). The food at the restaurant is very very good. We've been trying the Sea food soup allover the places but here was the best. Really. Everything and everywhere is very clean. I would love to come back some day. Thank you ! All the best!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vlad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Vlad C

Thank you so much for choosing Living Asia Resort and Spa. I’m very pleased to know that our resort is one of the best places you’ve ever been. It is such a pleasure to read such comments. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Lombok.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to evan.burns@livingasiaresorts.com for future arrangement, we will do everything possible to make your stay even better than the previous one.

Warm regards.
Evan Burns
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Booked this place before our Rinjani trekking trip. And it was excellent from the moment we were greeted at the airport (we requested for customized signboard, champagne on the car and more decoration in the room for our friend's birthday), to the moment we reached the hotel, the lunch, the tea time to our private dinner by the beach. The view from the pool was amazing for sunset. And knowing that we are off super early in the morning before breakfast time, they prepared breakfast box for us!
I will definitely come back to this place if I have a chance to visit lombok again. Highly recommended.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank VictorVu1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear VictorVu1984,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this review. I’m happy to hear that you had a great stay experience at our resort. I’m glad that everything was excellent from beginning until the end.

Thank you again for your comments and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Evan Burns
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Ocean view and good location in lombok. Room was clean an Indonesian style, nice restaurant and best breakfast menu, the pool was amazing and best place for sunset time. We love the style of welcome cold towel but the welcome drink need more traditional and unique.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mans Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Mans Y,

Thank you for your recent review from Living Asia Resort. I’m glad to know that you had a great time spent staying in our resort.
Thank You for sharing the information regarding the welcome drink. We are just in the process of updating this at the moment and we have taken your feedback on board to ensure that such wont repeat when we launch the new project.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Please contact me directly on evan.burns@livingasiaresorts.com

Once again thank you for choosing Living Asia, we look forward to your return.


Warm regards,
Evan Burns
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

I went to Lombok for vacation and i choose this hotel for my family

It has so much to offer yet i have so little time to enjoy

Great ocean view, the restaurant itself has great view directly to the sea

Room service and staff very friendly

Really enjoyed my stay there and will definitely go back here is i went to senggi again

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bernardinus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LivingAsia R, General Manager at Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Bernardinus S,

Thank you so much for your review of our resort. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Should you need any assistance with arrangements with your next stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact me directly to evan.burns@livingasiaresorts.com.

Have a great day and we’ll see you soon in sunny Lombok!

Warm regards,
Evan Burns
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews