We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
40
91
30
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
91
30
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking bread stayed here corridor english etretat rouen
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We stay at this hotel once a year when we go to France to visit family. It is a lovely family run hotel, the accommodation is perfect for a short stay, clean and modern. The restaurant is fantastic, definitely worth having breakfast there. We had lunch there twice this time and both times the food was superb.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Laila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Good for a one night stay. Bed isn't that comfortable as it's two singles pushed together.
Reasonable shower with a good hairdryer.
Thankful that we could check in during the early hours of the morning - gone midnight.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Roxie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Good position for the ports, good bedrooms and shower facilities, restaurant and bar on site, free parking, helpful staff, good reasonably priced breakfast. 1.5 hours to Dieppe. Bar with selection of draft beers.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank davejudy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

The room was tiny, but quiet and spotless. The shower room / toilet was minute, but was also spotless. This is a decent budget chain: arrive late, turn in and leave early.

We thought we’d skip the hotel’s dinner, since it looked expensive. The diniing room was packed with French, en route to their annual holidays in the west and south. which should have told us something. We thought we would find a charming brasserie in town. Big mistake. Bolbec is a run down little place and we ended up in a logis cafe in the centre, which was the only option. There we were served overpriced rubbish that would have disgraced a fast food stall in the UK. If you want dinner then eat at the hotel, or bring a sandwich.

Room Tip: Ask for the largest room they have.......but insist on paying the standard rate.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ryeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Very welcoming staff, and very nice clean rooms, the best which I have stayed in whilst traveling through France. Great value for money. Only downside was a slight bit of mould in the bathroom and there is a party downstairs being loud.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank K1ngy19990929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews