We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
6
9
28
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
9
28
9
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I am used to low standard of hotels in France in general, but this one is the worse I have ever seen paying more than 100EUR per night! The only thing that I can say positive is comfortable bed. that is all.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank wisniowka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

This was the most depressing hotel I have ever set foot in. It's in the middle of nowhere in the flight path of CDG, next to a motorway. There is nothing or nowhere to go in the vicinity. The restaurant is a basement canteen with a vending machine full of microwave meals. The walls between bedrooms are paper thin, there is damp and mould on the walls. We lasted 20 minutes here before we had to rebook another hotel elsewhere. It reminded me of some sort of detention centre or a hostel for asylum seekers. As a backpacker 20 years ago I would not have stayed in such a terrible place.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank boggoKildare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Maybe the hotel in the 80' was stylish, today the look is the same. No English speaker at reception, found difficulties to get support. Hotel by the way is located in a middle of green and golf court of course. For golf player!
Restaurant and meetings room if there for business are located outside reachable by walk at hundreds meters.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Giuliano C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014 via mobile

I visited this hotel and I have a few things to share; both good and not so good. The not so good part was the location, the breakfast, the inaccessibility of any market around. Since its a Golf Concept Hotel, the area in which its situated is quite faroff from market place. One can't reach the nearest station without a cab. It's almost 25 to 30 mins by walk to the nearest station. The breakfast didn't change a bit in any of the 5 nights that I stayed there. The staff was very very courteous though. The visit to Paris can be done by a nearby station called Luzares and it will take €8 to reach Paris.

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sumeet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I have been there in april for a seminar. The room was comfortable and spacious with a beautiful view of one of the golf courses. Although the hotel restaurant is pretty good, you have to walk a little to get there.
It is a nice hotel for resting and having good time, specially if you play golf. It is next to the "Chantilly Chateau", but far from Paris. The hotel also have structure for workshops and seminars.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Letícia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews