We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
41
57
21
20
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
57
21
20
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Nice location for golf at Piemonte and short trip from Malpensa airport. Restaurant is good and staff at hotel is also good and service professinally! Rooms are big espesially on pool site, but quite small at mainbuilding. Rooms are good enough for sleeping. Nice swimming pool if you travel on summertime.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Veijo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greta i, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ristorante La Perla, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you very much for your Feedback ,

looking forward to seeing you again soon for a Golf Trip!

Best Regards
GRETA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Comfortable hotel with good service and nature view, I love that. Clean rooms, best seafood . It was nice time here, we will come again to another Salone de mobili exhibition. Its not so far too expo, 15-20 min from there.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank AzizUm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

friendly staff. A good option when wanting to stay at the airport Malpensa, it is about 15 minutes drive. ones you call for them to pick you up they will be there. The breakfast is ok, nothing special, but the price is the lowest around the airport. the rooms are spacious and clean, no luxury!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EnriqueMiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Had a holiday in this hotel for five days.
Since the weather was better than could hope for, our holiday was perfect.
What comes to this hotel, we chose it simply for the excellent price and service for our needs this time.
Two couples came to play golf at Bogongo Golf and Castel con Turbia Golf clubs.
As you can imagine, when looking at the price of this hotel, this is not a place to be on a honeymoon or so, but we new it, and did not get dissapointed at all.
This hotel is a place if you value for the good service like every needed transportation to the golf clubs and again to the hotel with very fair price. Also went to the nearest town, Arona with hotel' s taxi.
Would come back for a golf, for sure.
The room itself had all we needed, clean, the bed was comfy and there was a swimming pool outside. Breakfast was good, again comparing to the price.
Could not ask for more.
If the nightlife is what you are looking for, this is not your place.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ninav_fin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015

"Is this really it? I thought that we would be in a hotel, not a motel" was my first impression when we arrived to the Hotel La Perla. And the experience did not improve over time. Ants in the room, moldy shower curtain, rock hard bed, hotel driver did not speak any English..

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JayMay73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews