We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
A bad day that got better

After visits to other water parks in Europe, we went with high hopes, but due to the inherent... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2018
gannonsimon
,
London, United Kingdom
Good fun

After reading the reviews I was not sure about visiting BluFan. However, my youngest daughter had... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
Armando S
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Read all 140 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sarroch
from US$46.30
More Info
from US$46.30
More Info
from US$57.90
More Info
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
44
41
29
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
41
29
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park wave pool roller coaster great family day safety is paramount fun children slides lockers ride set attractions shame pula foam euro guy
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Kids and adults loved the day we spent at the water park. Its not huge as it has only 4 main areas but they are well done for the different age groups.

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank Enjoysun12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

I've been here several times when friends visit me here in Sardinia with their children. It's a great family day out... the shallow children's pool will keep the smallest children amused for hours on end, there's plenty of slides for slightly older kids, the wave pool is always a hit and there's a super-scary slide perfect for dads who want to show off too. It's very "Italian" with dancing lessons and foam parties presided over by attractive young employees in swimming costumes that will keep young teens occupied and plenty of sun loungers for the adults to relax on.

Although there are plenty of snack bars, I would definitely recommend bringing your own picnic as the prices can be high for refreshments and the food on offer isn't exciting.

You can choose either to come in the morning and pay for a whole day ticket, or if you roll up after lunch you can get a cheaper half-day entry. There's plenty of parking (although none of it in the shade) and it's conveniently located on the SS195 just outside of Pula on the way to Cagliari.

It's just a shame it's only open for a short while in the height of the season... I'd love to see it open it's doors from June through to September, but it's definitely a fun day out for families traveling in peak season.

Date of experience: August 2011
Thank SardiniaVillaCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews