We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Curry Town Fine Authentic Indian Cuisine
Ranked #23 of 59 Restaurants in Swift Current
Price range: US$1 - US$32
Description: At Curry Town we blend culture and cuisine and serve with lots of love and warmth. Our cuisines are prepared by chef holding 20 years of Indian culinary experience he prepare them with finest ingredient lots of skill and love . We and our staff warmly welcome one and all to stop in for great food and unmatched hospitality.
Restaurant details
Description: At Curry Town we blend culture and cuisine and serve with lots of love and warmth. Our cuisines are prepared by chef holding 20 years of Indian culinary experience he prepare them with finest ingredient lots of skill and love . We and our staff warmly welcome one and all to stop in for great food and unmatched hospitality.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Staying in the area for a trip, decided to try Curry Town. Ordered coconut chicken curry and butter chicken curry, both really good and full of flavour. Would go back there again.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Miss369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

I have eaten here 3 times now, twice in person and once take-out. Everything we have had has been amazing. We have tried the Chicken Korma, Beef Curry, veggie pakoras, veggie samosas, naan, roti, okra masala, daal, and gulab jamun. My new favourite restaurant in swift. I recommend eating in the restaurant to enjoy the presentation in the beautiful dishes rather than the takeout styrofoam containers. I highly suggest trying the veggie pakoras and the okra masala! Prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Vanessa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Food was once again delicious and the service was great! The “Two Person Combo” with the addition of one extra side of rice and one extra naan bread was enough to feed our whole family (the two adults had the soft drinks, kids drank water, we all had a bite of the dessert) We’d love to eat here again.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank YiyaFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

The food was DELICIOUS! The service was quick and the server was polite and cheerful. There are two public washrooms and one likely could accommodate a wheelchair or walker as it’s got a track rolling barn door style door. There is no handle on the wall to help with mobility issues or change table though. There’s no step up into the restaurant so it was easy to get my stroller in.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank YiyaFree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Curry Town Fine Authentic Indian Cuisine also viewed

 
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
 

Been to Curry Town Fine Authentic Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.