We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
71
87
44
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
87
44
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next dooroutdoor poolhole golf coursepancake machinecalled the front deskenjoyed our staycomplimentary breakfastcomfortable chairshockey teamnice roomwould stay againeach morningstayed two nightsbagelsone night staysummerside peihallway
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

I had nothing but excellent service. We had trouble with our room and they quickly upgraded us to a great executive suite. This review would have been better with a glass of wine beside me. Highly recommended this place. Sitting areas amongst the large hallways. A 10 in my eyes.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jill E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The hotel is in a good location as a home base for traveling around the island. The room is a good size. The bathroom is outdated and needs a good cleaning since it had a constant moldy smell. The housekeeping staff could have done a better job cleaning the room. Breakfast is offered for free with the room. It was ok you basic breadkdast items to start your day.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacqui G, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites Garden of the Gulf, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will look into your comments with staff, thank you for letting us know.

Jacqui

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

2 pools both under matnance at the same time second week in July . They told us when we got here the outdoor pool was closed and indoor was open . So we stayed and extra night to go swimming the next day and both pools were closed . Then when I call the desk to say we want to check out and not stay the second night then couse they said there was a pool and wasn’t they fought and said that we were lieing that we were told at first there was no pool . We were told there was an inside pool ! So they did let us check out and get our money back but being called a lier is not much customer service. Then we we go to the desk it was the same girl and said sorry I did tell u it would b open . So we’re not lovers lol but the only reason we stayed was for 2 pools then got none but called a lier ! So idk ... good luck !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Arrived for one night stay after long drive. Front desk young lady was very nice. We had a room very conviently located on main floor. Room was larger than most. Two comfortable queen beds. Lots of room for luggage etc. very nice coffee stand in promenade on main floor. Breakfast had the essentials - not sure if there was any fruit, room had fridge and microwave. Did not go to the pool but interior promenade is very nice and unusual in this type of hotel. Saw stairs to second floor, not sure if there was an elevator. Lots of parking outside.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cayman J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Super friendly front desk staff. Very clean rooms. The beds are good but not great. The staff at the breakfast was very pleasant and made you feel so welcomed that you would think you at "her breakfast ". Would go back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Armand C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews