We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
9
8
3
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
8
3
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

This is a Beautiful motel, wonderful kind staff that will help you in anyway, spacious extra clean and beautifully decorated rooms, convenient parking in front of your room ...this hotel is easy to find and conveniently located... I love this motel... would highly recommend this delightful and beautiful hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tamara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016

Nice, budget minded motel very close to Charlottetown, PEI.
The owners are very nice and helpful. Sit in front of your room
and enjoy your afternoon/evening.

The Motel setup allows for conversations with fellow travelers if desired.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We stayed here overnight on our way home. This is a nice little hotel with great staff. It is clean and has everything you want, TV WiFi etc.. When we were leaving the young fellow working there noticed we had a cooler and asked if we needed ice - very thoughtful. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank backroadstravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Great little motel, reasonably priced and centrally located. It was stocked with most cooking essentials. The beds were comfortable, and the rooms were clean!
Front desk staff were also friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place to friends and family!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jessi4538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

This is a motel setting. Very basic, reasonable price. Clean good bed. No A/C, but that was OK as it wasn't too warm and there was a fan in the room along with a coffee maker, microwave and a small fridge . We got a good nights sleep, but were awakened fairly early by traffic. For the price it was a great place to stay. It was quite close to restaurants shows etc. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SailorJim39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews