We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in a great position with a...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
The Lake view In The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Bedroom
The Lake view
In The Master Bedroom
View from the Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Dining
Dining Room
Kitchen
View from the Dining
Office
Study
Laundry
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony at night time
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Rogers Center
Air Canada Center
Air Canada Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
51SueMM
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in a great position with a complete modern fit out.”
Reviewed 27 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were given excellent directions to the apartment and met by a charming and very helpful host. The apartment is roomy, super clean and has knock out views.
Highly recommended. We would happily stay there again.
Thank you .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2015
Thank you Susan for your kind words - I am glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment - You were both a very pleasant guests and thank you for keeping the apartment clean - I look forward to your visit again and staying at our place
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mohskhan
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home :) Canadian Hospitality at its best”
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First lets begin with the communication, the owner kept in constant communication prior to my arriving in Toronto, answering all my many questions with out delay, and even going as far as to alert me of the delay in my flight due to turbulent conditions in Toronto. In addition, he brought umbrellas to make sure that I didn't have to suffer through the rain. Again, this is all before the apartment.

The location itself was clean, easy to access and well lit. It was central to Union Station and the waterfront, and there were taxis a few steps away.

The apartment was spotless, an entire kitchen with utensils and fresh towels with clean bedding. Zoheir was kind enough to have snacks avaliable, which was a most thoughtful gesture. Excellent wifi, and an absolutely gorgeous view of the city, and the sunrise. It quite frankly was a better choice than a hotel. The only thing that you would really miss out on would be the concierge service, (lets be honest you're lucky if the cleaning person actually cleans your room), however, Zoheir was more than helpful in that regards, and I didn't even feel that aspect was lacking.

Overall, I rate this a 10, and would personally choose to stay there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness, and view
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thanks Mohsin for the wonderful review and really appreciate the time you took to write it. Mohsin was a perfect guest - left the apartment clean and would look forward hosting him again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulgl2
Coolangatta, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Decided to stay here for our first time in Toronto after checking previous reviews and seeing where it was located.
Had four nights in the apartment on the 30th floor and it was very well equipped and the wifi worked fine, also a great supermarket right at the bottom of the building where we could get all our needs plus cooked meals. Had very good contact with the owner so all in all it was a very good experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the 30th floor.
Liked least: Could here some traffic noise but only sometimes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Paul Am glad you had a good trip and thank you for those good words in your review
Zoheir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilovetrav...
Ontario
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, Convenient, Has Everything, Friendly, Accomodating”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very efficient, clean, nicely decorated, spacious apartment with everything i needed for a few days. Convenient location for downtown. Host was friendly and helpful. The view and indoor pool were nice too. Note that area of town has a constant background noise from traffic and construction that is most noticeable when relaxing on the balcony.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, nicely decorated, efficient apt with view and balcony - had everything
Liked least: background noise from downtown traffic & nearby construction
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
I am glad you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay - You were a perfect guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MazTom
Atlanta
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Toronto - We love it!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A first time trip to Canada and one of our favorite locations was Toronto at this great one bedroom apt in the heart of the Financial District! Walking distance to the CN Tower, Rogers Centre (we saw the Toronto Blue Jays baseball), Hop On/Hop Off bus stop #15 (we love tourist stuff), Union Station and easy walk to the Harbor front area for dinner to watch the airplanes land at Toronto City Airport. The apt has everything you need,
including a beautiful view, comfortable and quiet! One evening we just stayed in and watched a movie on TV after getting snacks at the grocery store located in the same building. We were concerned about the parking, but plenty of underground parking (daily/overnight cost). The correspondence with the owner, Zoheir, was excellent and he met us at the apt with no problem. He made our trip to Toronto one we will always remember because everything went so smooth and May was a great time to visit because the weather was perfect. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apt building was quiet (why we don't like staying in hotels).
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing