We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect condo, perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Plenty of room for breakfast at the built-in island in your own gourmet kitchen
Be pampered with hotel quality linens in the master, recently upgraded to a KING bed & new mattress!
All the kitchen Items you could need.
Iconic Building in downtown Toronto
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect condo, perfect location!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This condo was everything we expected and more. It was very clean, well presented and came with everything provided you could possibly think of. Although it is a large condo block there was no noise or issues from this. The condo has plenty of light and space, even in the second bedroom which although has no external window has a large glass wall which benefits from all the light that floods in. The patio is more than adequate for the condo size, we really enjoyed sitting there for breakfast in the sun,watching the dogs play in the park opposite with the CN tower in the background. The use of the garage is a great extra and we found it easy driving around Toronto. The location was excellent, the CN Tower, Ripleys aquarium and Rogers stadium are a 5 minute walk away. The harbour front is very pretty to walk along with lots of things going on around it. Loads of great restaurants near by and a coffee shop opposite. Finally, to complete a perfect stay in Toronto, the owner, Deb was fantastic, she kept us updated before our arrival with information and was really helpful and friendly when we first arrived. Deb was at hand if we needed any guidance or questions any time. Overall a fantastic memorable first stay in Toronto. Would definitely stay here again if we were to return to Toronto.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happygirl...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Even better than the description”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Deb’s condo was amazing. The condo was a touch of luxury in the heart of Toronto. Perfectly situated with great views of the lake, Rogers Stadium and CN Tower all a ten minute walk away. The condo was spotless, sheer luxury, large rooms and all you could wish for. Deb has everything you could need or require in the house and everything covered to the minute detail. Deb was in contact just enough to ensure everything was going well without intruding on our holiday. Check in/out was simple and nothing too much trouble. I rent private properties for all my holidays and they are always lively however Deb’s your condo is honestly by far the best we have stayed in. Deb we really appreciated our stay and can’t thank you enough for allowing us the privilege to stay at your condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience, was awsome
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Thanks so much!
It was my pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123Suz
Burleigh Heads, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
“Spectacular Luxury Condo, that goes the extra mile”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Being that this was my 1st booking through TripAdvisor of a privately owned Condo, I was a little nervous, but the owner Deb allayed any apprehension, communicating within a few hours of my emails and updating me on particulars of her Condo including detailed instructions for check-in, check-out, parking, location, transportation etc., This truly is a spectacular Condo and the on-line description is precisely accurate. We were so impressed by all the extra luxury items - bamboo sheets (heaven to sleep in) as well as plush thick towels, can't forget about double-glazed windows (just awesome after visiting NYC & waking to constant traffic noise) just what you need to indulge & sleep-in. The location is perfect, you're close to at least 6 restaurants all within walking distance as were 2 Convenience stores. Our favourite coffee & breakfast café was located only 5-7 minutes walk away - everything we needed! We loved everything about this Condo and would definitely book it again if returning to Toronto.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything this property had to offer, the views, the decor & furnishing, the attention to detail by the Owner to make your stay a pleasant and memorable one
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike about this property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
I'm so glad you had a good time and enjoyed your holiday!
XDeb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael J...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in perfect location.”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The condo was everything we hoped for.Good quality accommodation with great access to Toronto.CN Tower,Baseball stadium and Underground
network a short walk away.Deb the owner was very accessible and helpful throughout.Thoroughly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you!
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K
Lafayette, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“As Good As Advertised”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great location with parking on site. Was pleased to find that the place was exactly as the pictures showed. So many times the pictures are enhanced to make things look better than they might actually be.......not in this case. Great attractions close by and the contact person was supper to work with.
We will go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open concept made living very comfortable.
Liked least: Wished there was a garbage disposal in the sink.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing