We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location with great views”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jasmine D
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location with great views”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The condo location is amazing with so many things in walking distance. The condo itself was clean and welcoming and looked just like the photos. The CN tower can be seen from the living room. The bathroom cabinet has plenty of necessities you may not think of like bandaids for example. We had no problem getting in/out of the building. Nat provided very detailed and informative instructions for parking and entering the building. I stayed with 3 other girls for a weekend getaway and we all had a blast. We did have to request extra washcloths but that request was answered promptly. Overall a great place to stay and I’d definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffC5652...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Toronto amazing city center location felt like home as soon as we arrived”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Ice Condo York Street Toronto. Wonderful view of CN Tower. The apartment is warm comfortable and well equipped in a lovely building and within walking distance of everything, you can see the CN Tower and the Rogers Center from the window and The Air Canada Center is 2 mins walk away. The owners are lovely and very helpful, its easy to find and the key pick up is a doddle. We loved it the modern feel was just what we where looking for. If you are looking for a city center location in Toronto you could not do better than this we didn’t want to leave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you Jeff! It was a pleasure to host you. Thank you for leaving the suite spotless. Your flexibility was much appreciated and we wish all guests are like you!Will be happy to host you again. Nat and Jerry:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matt720
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic location! ”
Reviewed 19 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Great condo in a fantastic location! The condo was clean and comfortable. Easy access to everything I needed.
Natalia was very responsive and happy to answer any questions I had.
I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lady-Mary...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in Toronto”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and pretty. Everything was calm but near the downtown at the same time. I really recommended it :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place
Liked least: The traffic (not the owner fault haha)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfo M
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing