We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than we expected.”
other travellers have booked this property
Our guests can enjoy an evening swim under the stars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our guests can enjoy an evening swim under the stars
Guests can enjoy all our yard has to offer Rain or shine, guests can enjoy the yard view from the covered patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Our guests can enjoy an evening swim under the stars
Guests can enjoy all our yard has to offer
Rain or shine, guests can enjoy the yard view from the covered patio
Guests can spend an evening relaxing on the poolside patio
Guests can dine poolside on the patio
Guests can soak up some sun while relaxing on a very comfortable hammock
Emjoy an evening campfire after your days activites
Our home is located in a quiet and mature neighbourhood
Very comfortable double bed, night tables & lamps, 2 dressers, and a closet
TV with DVD player
Bedroom closet has additional linens and blankets
4 piece washroom adjacent to bedroom
Washroom has shower and relaxing soaker tub
Hallway to bedroom and washroom
Fully equipped kitchen, with dishes, utensils, and cookware
Microwave oven with plenty of storage space below
Large and deep double sink for easy washing of dishes
Living/Dining room with couches, dining table and chairs, and HD led TV
41' LED HD TV with android box
Table and chairs for dining
Foyer leading to apartment and laundry facilities
Shared laundry facilities outside of apartment
Shared laundry facilities outside of apartment
View from the top of Scarborough Bluffs
Hike the Doris McCarthy Trail to the Lake Ontario shoreline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Miranda W
1 review
“More than we expected.”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great place and smart design. Spacious, clean, professional and welcoming. Parking spot was a huge help. Bedding was modern and cozy. Would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
Thank you for your very kind words Miranda. We are very happy you and Steve enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan R
1 review
“Great value”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Clean, cosy, and comfortable. Helpful to have kitchen, and full bath. Great value for our stay. Would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind words Megan. We are very happy you and Kyle enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
195linc
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is spacious, very clean and has all the facilities you could wish for. We didn't make use of the pool but enjoyed coffee in the garden. Lina and Paul were excellent hosts, available but unobtrusive. It was great to walk down the Doris McCarthy trail after our journey by car to watch the sun go down and waves on Lake Ontario. We enjoyed our walk along Bluffers Beach and coffee in the Marina. Easy walk to transport into Toronto.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you for your very kind words Linda. We are very happy you and Phil enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debz O
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean modern home from home, close to the bluffs”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nina and Paul and brilliant hosts, very friendly and helpful. The apartment is lovely clean, modern and very comfortable. Very well equipped, Laundry facilities were a bonus as we had been travelling for 2 weeks. we loved the pool, it was a little chilly when you got in but once in and swimming it was lovely after a busy day of sightseeing. All in all a brilliant place to stay and would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the area.
Paul certainly went the extra mile when I lost my wedding & engagement rings on the bluffs taking my husband to rent a metal detector so that we could try and find them in the sand .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you for your very kind words Debbie. We are very happy you and Keith enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you for your very kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. It was a pleasure to have you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing