We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nancy B
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

Excellent hotel and staff.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Apr 2024
This hotel was very sensitive to my needs as I had accompanied my mother to Toronto for medical procedures by Orange Air. After staying a while, I enquired about the closest laundromat and Della at the front desk moved me to a suite so that I could do laundry as there was a washer and dryer in the suite. They charged me the same rate as my queen bed room I had been staying in. Can't rave about the service at this hotel enough.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $356
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Ambassador Penthouse Suite
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    $311
  • Expedia.com
    $361
0.3 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $417
  • Novotel
    $536
1.0 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • InterContinental
    $434
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    $333
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Omni Hotels
    $492
  • eDreams
0.7 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Restaurant
Room service
Outdoor PoolCourtyard
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    $500
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Fairmont
    $482
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Pool
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $631
  • Algotels
3.6 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
Welcome to our fully renovated pet friendly Toronto Airport Hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $255
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $282
16.9 km from Pantages Hotel Toronto Centre
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Toronto
Reviews (1,384)
Filter reviews
1,384 results
Traveller rating
522
420
203
120
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
420
203
120
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massey hall eaton centre michael's hospital front desk full kitchen ed mirvish theatre stove top yonge street hotel is in a great location cn tower pella kitchenette suite downtown dishwasher franz subway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,384 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2024

Check-in was nice & smooth. Pella assisted us & she was very professional & friendly. She told us about navigating through the city & nice spots to check out. She was AMAZING!!! We were there for our anniversary & she upgraded our room to a suite!!! Can't wait to go back to Toronto!!!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2024

We were going to a show at Massey Hall, so this was the logical choice, being so close. I didn’t even look at pictures of the room and was delightfully surprised when we walked in. They are spacious, comfortable, and modern. The bed was comfortable and I loved how the room was away from the window - stayed nice and dark, even after the sun came up (room darkening curtains too so the entire room was dark). Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Go35076392342
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2024

My viggest gripe about travelling is that check in/out experiences can be such a hassle depending on the hotel. But the receptionist Pella was so professional and straightforward, everything was done in a flash. The room was coY and comfortable. My family had a great time staying here and going to the games.

Room tip: Parking can be a bit confusing. But shopping center is right down the block.
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tianqi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 March 2024

The best location ever! One block from the Eaton Centre and St Micheal's Hospital. Also plenty of theatre's and Arts nearby. A wide variety of restaurants are within the area as well. Pantages is a very clean trendy place, with a very helpful and friendly staff. Thank you Pella and Richard.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voyager48452404815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2024

From check in, the staff were friendly and always had a smile. We went to see Jo Koy live @ the Scotiabank Arena. When we returned, the front desk staff asked how it was? The morning check out was delayed due to a computer problem but that was resolved.
I recommend this place as it was very clean and had character. I was impressed with the elevators, you had to have your card to proceed so safety was important. The beds and pillow were the most comfortable ones I’ve ever slept in. A true bonus.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews