We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Norma C
Chester, United Kingdom

Location good

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Room spacious with great views of the harbour and lake.
Bed very comfortable and clean white sheets.
Bathroom spacious and plenty of storage and beautiful clean white towels however was a bit tired.
Bath had crack in it and shower tiles and silicone need renewing.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$445
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Novotel
    $468
1.3 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
$524
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
$678
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
Chelsea Exterior
$241
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $513
  • Expedia.com
    $575
1.3 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • InterContinental
    $552
  • ZenHotels.com
    $536
  • Booking.com
0.6 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Pool
Restaurant
Ambassador Penthouse Suite
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $313
  • Vio.com
1.6 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $409
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Omni Hotels
    $483
  • Algotels
1.4 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Restaurant
Room service
Welcome to the newly renovated Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    $171
  • Algotels
16.9 km from Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Toronto
Reviews (2,656)
Filter reviews
2,656 results
Traveller rating
1,515
784
188
86
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,515
784
188
86
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cn tower amsterdam brewhouse shoeless joes great location rogers centre hardwood floors harbour front queens quay outdoor pool lake ontario island airport union station within walking distance minute walk tim hortons view of the lake underground parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,656 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2024

Very helpful reception staff were able to give us early access to our room and lots of advice about travel options in Toronto. Our corner room had city and harbour views and the hotel is well located on the waterfront with good access to public transport, and walking distance to the CN Tower. The ‘fireplace’ in the rooms is rather pointless as it does not even offer any kind of heat or light! That said the room was comfortable, and we appreciated access to an ice machine on our floor. Unfortunately the breakfast offering was disappointing and my açai was served semi frozen. Few seemed to use the the in-house facilities and the bar and restaurant appeared to have fallen by the wayside, giving a rather sad atmosphere to the hotel, despite the best efforts of the reception team.

Room tip: The pool is seasonal
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm and S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 May 2024

What an amazing hotel, greeted with friendly staff when we arrived, rooms were big and loads of space. In rooms they have everything you need such as iron, hairdryer and bathroom essentials. Staff were very friendly and approachable, they even decorated our hotel room with lovely honeymoon touches. It was such a lovely surprise as we were travelling all day.

The hop on/off bus stop is right outside the hotel, the CN tower and other tourists attractions is right at their door step also

10/10 hotel.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank FellowTraveler522645
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2024 via mobile

The Radisson is ideally located in downtown Toronto and within easy walking distance of the CN tower. It is also situated next to the waterfront.
Rooms are spacious and ours, on the 8th floor, had a huge walk in shower. Beds are comfortable and room was clean.
We stayed for 2 nights as part of a tour, and paid to have breakfast both mornings at the 5th floor restaurant. Breakfast was plentiful and set us up for the day ahead.
The best thing about the hotel is the staff. They all go out of their way to say hello to you with a smile, and nothing seems too much trouble for them.
I would like to say an extra special thank you to Deepti on reception. Her customer service is excellent, and she really does go out of her way to make sure that everything is perfect for your stay. Thank you.
Can highly recommend if you are planning a trip to Toronto.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BarryC11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2024 via mobile

Excellent position on the Harbour front and near CN tower. Lots of restaurants nearby . The front desk staff are very good and helpful. We did say every other day would be ok for cleaning our room but we had to keep asking for towels and coffee refills. In 6 days our room was cleaned once. We did tell front staff and the room was cleaned and bed changed the day before we left. I suggest ask for room to be cleaned every day our experience was not acceptable.

Room tip: Toronto cold in April . Ask for room to be cleaned every day or it may not be done at all
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sueward123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2024 via mobile

We came to Toronto to see a couple of blue jay games and we could not have picked a better hotel. Very convenient location for the games as well as exploring the downtown. Staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was very nice and clean. TNKs

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer01023480058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews