We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,061)
Filter reviews
2,061 results
Traveller rating
1,169
636
148
58
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,169
636
148
58
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cn tower amsterdam brewhouse shoeless joes watermark restaurant rogers centre great location harbour front hardwood floors queens quay lake ontario outdoor pool billy bishop airport island airport fifth floor within walking distance union station minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 2,061 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Had my proposal in the View restaurant. The staff was amazing and helped me with set up . Food was very delicious as well as the best service. I would really recommend the Restaurant as well as the Hotel .

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Artemio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

It takes a lot for me to write a review, but this hotel went above and beyond our expectations. The rooms, service, location, and pool were all fantastic! Close to public transit and all the activities at the Harborfront made this an easy choice for our stay. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Toronto.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

This hotel has an unbeatable location in Downtown Toronto, right on the harbor. The lobby is very unassuming, but the service is very friendly and the rooms are specious and modern. The pool area is great. It has a bar and offers a great view of the lake. There are lots of restaurants and coffee shops in the neighborhood (Amsterdam Brewery, right next to the hotel, is a cool place to hang out and has a great patio area). The hotel was a 10-15 minute walk to most sights in Downtown. Would love to go back again.

Room tip: Try to get a room on a higher floor. 3rd floor city view room was a little noisy at night.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G_Roza_2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews