We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,241)
Filter reviews
2,241 results
Traveller rating
989
796
293
109
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
989
796
293
109
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue jays rogers centre stadium view room train tracks baseball field watch the game cn tower baseball fan arriba restaurant jays game ripley's aquarium union station self parking hotel room entertainment district king bed an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
972 - 977 of 2,241 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

When booking the room I knew that it is somewhat adjacent to the Blue Jay baseball stadium however when opening the door I was stunned: the field was showing in its splendor right in front of my eyes! Plus that the "room" was on 2 levels where you could easily sleep another family. First level had a huge bar with 2 couches and a little kitchenette, second floor bedroom and bath. You could literally watch the game from the bed, amazing!!!
Plus that the hotel is right down town, walking distance from great restaurants and the CN tower. I will return there anytime!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Alexandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Just stayed here from the 20th-24th. Rooms were supposed to be remodeled but not the ones we got. View of the field was great...not so much the machines they switch on late in the night that make an ungodly loud sound. Staff was excellent and concierge was very helpful. Location was central to most things.
P.S. Do not get the breakfast buffet. It is $24/person. You can actually get a better deal ordering room service.

Room Tip: Do not get the field view room if there is a series going on. The cleaning machines are LOUD.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Javid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The Hotel Front desk staff were fast, friendly and efficient, the breakfast buffet was decent, with an omellette chef.
House Keeping ladies were very nice. The bed was very comfortable.
The view from the room of the interior of the Sky Dome was spectacular. A worthwhile visit.

Room Tip: Ask for Stadium side for sure, otherwise you are overlooking the tracks.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

A hidden gem. All staff from bellhop to front desk were so great. Very attentive and genuinely friendly with our children. Restaurant staff were also fantastic. Rooms were cool inside the dome. We'll be back!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Pickles_Car
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

We stayed here Friday May 22 (in baseball field view with game on against Mariners at 7pm.) we are able to watch both batting practices and the players were waving up to the kids (which was great). I didn't like the fact we had to vacate room early Saturday due to early game on Saturday. I would also warn you about seating down to watch game and getting up, we hit our heads, shoulders, etc 5-6 times during games, causing some bleeding and lots of scratches. My wife (a light sleeper) could not sleep as there was noise all night from the ball diamond, I (heavy sleeper) was not overly bothered.
The next day we stay in a city view room which was ok...
The true advantage of this hotel is location, location, location. We parked our truck in valet and did not need it at all for 3 days which was awesome.

Room Tip: The baseball view room is worth doing at least once during a game
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vegasbaby29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews