We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Slepinur

Quiet elegance

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Feb 2020via mobile
Our group enjoyed a delicious meal and conversation at Signatures on Bloor Street. The dining room is beautiful and tables are distributed to allow private conversations. The knowledgable server settled us at our table and provided guidance through our review if the food and drink menu and meticulous service throughout the evening.
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$687
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Novotel
    $722
2.8 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Pool
Chelsea Exterior
$634
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Pool
Outdoor PoolCourtyard
$933
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
3.5 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Pool
$283
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $283
  • BestWestern.com
    $282
17.3 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
    $1,277
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,054
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Ambassador Penthouse Suite
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    $373
  • Expedia.com
    $425
2.1 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $571
  • InterContinental
    $635
2.9 km from Signatures on Bloor
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $432
  • travelup.com
2.7 km from Signatures on Bloor
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $628
  • Expedia.com
    $651
3.0 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Pool
Welcome to the newly renovated Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport hotel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $151
  • Algotels
16.1 km from Signatures on Bloor
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Toronto
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

I dropped in on this elegant space at the last minute prior to a concert at Koerner Hall. I was treated royally from start to finish, easily able to make curtain. A mouth-watering steak was served perfectly cooked as requested. What truly amazed were the seasonal vegetables perfectly cooked and artfully displayed. These would have been a delightful dinner on their own. The dining room is elegantly decorated and quite large with excellent sight lines and a respectable distance between tables which allows easy conversation. It appeared to over look an inside courtyard which will encourage me to return for breakfast/ lunch/ brunch. I will definitely return for dinner!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 960williamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 December 2016

After passing on another muffin and coffee breakfast we remembered and old freind in the Intercontinental on Bloor west, "Signatures" . Recently renovated an now presenting itself as a fresher, brighter environment it was a welcome respite from a cold blustery day. The brunch menu was extensive, the ambiance superb ( no piped in junk music) and the price surprisingly reasonable. Definetly on the "return to" list next time in Toronto.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Just a warning to all allergic diners...the menu offers advice as to what dishes contain dairy, fish, etc. but unfortunately the kitchen did not think that using the same oil in which they had fried fish would be a problem for someone ordering a "fish free" dish. Lesson well learned the hard way for me! Hopefully for them as well.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the courtyard are quieter.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bandjishi10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2014

Great place to stay in Toronto. Chef Christopher Perera and crew fed us well on Sunsay before Thanksgiving. I would come back. Enjoyed the architecture around Toronto, opera, symphony. Galleries splendid.

Date of stay: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusanGinkgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews